In Singapore, life is very difficult for minority with no biometric proof fingerprint

Soon most counters will be fully automated like in T4..so what's the issue?
The issue is people with no biometric finger print cannot pass through fully automated counter and need to go through manual counter and there is only ONE manual counter out of 20 counters for Singaporeans AND PRs and this is a BIG issue at causeway and Tuas immigration checkpoint with hundreds of thousands of FOREIGNERS passing through daily and special Singaporeans like me are ranked below and have to wait behind ALL these foreigners and most of them are mudlanders working in Singapore living in JB, aka they are not even tourists boosting spending and economy in Spore.

And during week day peak hour, even this counter is opened to ALL foreigners aka ZERO manual counter dedicated for Singaporeans with no biometric proof finger print.

you are a imh patient and have very smelly cb
You are an imh patient calling me one when my solid big proof of you ccb Malaysians harassing me is staring at you. Exactly same ccb behavior as my Malaysian chinese neighbours from hell that said they did not throw the litter, the dog shit when everything is there in my garden.

if no biometric buay song and kpkb everyday can jump at marina bay.

In other words, be it week day or weekend, special Singaporeans like me coming back or leaving Singapore will be stuck in immigration and could be for hour or hours depending on the number of foreigners and timing and special event or public holiday or whatever, while other Singaporeans with the fortune of biometric finger print can pass through the fully automated counters quickly.

if no biometric buay song and kpkb everyday can jump at marina bay.
Why I Singaporean cannot kpkb on difficulty clearing Spore immigration when sinkies can kpkb on difficulty clearing mudland immigration? Btw you are sinkie traitor dog that I will never forgive too and can go jump yourself.

all sinkie border crossers must already be biometric-ready by now. if not you must be suaku from bukit ho swee.

What's the issue here? :thumbsdown:

No biometric PP? Instead of wasting time and effort KPKB here at Singapore immigration authorities, why don't just go make one. Dumbfug never change. Lol :D

No biometric PP? Instead of wasting time and effort KPKB here at Singapore immigration authorities, why don't just go make one. Dumbfug never change. Lol :biggrin:
KNN according to lao cb previous post say don't have finger print due to hand dryness and bow leg must be squirt till dehydrated and open leg too much till become bow KNN

No biometric PP? Instead of wasting time and effort KPKB here at Singapore immigration authorities, why don't just go make one. Dumbfug never change. Lol :D
Wat u mean? Ginny just kpkb his thumb print cannot work for the express service

In other words, be it week day or weekend, special Singaporeans like me coming back or leaving Singapore will be stuck in immigration and could be for hour or hours depending on the number of foreigners and timing and special event or public holiday or whatever, while other Singaporeans with the fortune of biometric finger print can pass through the fully automated counters quickly.

Have u ever try approaching ica officer for help?

Btw when u try the eiacs lane, ppt rejected. So what did the officer tell u to do?

One other point, perhaps Ginny can write in to ICA and CC MP, PM, SM etc,,,pap say singkieland has world crass gahmen,,,let them practice what they preach

If over at airport i can share with Gin a simple trick.:) But at Tuas/wdland quite tough.

If over at airport i can share with Gin a simple trick.:smile: But at Tuas/wdland quite tough.
At airport,,there is service personnel to help,,,they will come up to the gantry and do a manual override after checking passport,,,however for the mudland terminals due to the huge influx it is very problematic,,anyway singkieland world crass,,,,sure will mitigate the problem,,,one day,, and still better than the queues on the mudland side,,,,
queuemain_0.jpg

1543211777683.jpeg

Facial recognition will be introduced at Singapore casinos by end of year. Maybe they will do that for checkpoints too.

Good luck to all gamblers. Lol :D

One thing about Gin...he kpkb mudlanders cina no good etc etc...Kenna con etc etc and yet he go JB like going to the loo....why be a glutton for punishment by going to a place where he has soo many issues?

You are bloody stupid my new passport is biometric ready but my finger print is bypassed in the system after failing to clear many many times.

No biometric PP? Instead of wasting time and effort KPKB here at Singapore immigration authorities, why don't just go make one. Dumbfug never change. Lol :biggrin:
Another stupid evil ape here that likes to open ccb mouth to insult me twisting everything and anything I said.

KNN according to lao cb previous post say don't have finger print due to hand dryness and bow leg must be squirt till dehydrated and open leg too much till become bow KNN

See everyone? Ccb Malaysians like this cuntonese slut deserved to die violent death for slandering me using even my sickness. May all your descendants be gang raped.