I'm just curious.
So does anyone know what is the percentage now?
Don't know abt rest of the country but in East Coast, they r prob majority > 50%!
lim bei cannot tahan the ah neh. kill them all:oIo:
dont't know, becos they do not keep track lah.I'm just curious.
We need them to make Sinkie women feel loved.
[video=youtube;aU34ek2H6tk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aU34ek2H6tk[/video]
I'm just curious.
You know how to make this video more offensive?
Change the man to a chinese man preferably one from china.
Frankly speaking do you agree with me that somehow shit skins just get away with their behavior. I want to know why.
They always manage get away is because they know how to act blur or squirm their way out by using their forked tongues. Alyway, I believe their nos. should be close to 20% of population if you include all the construction workers. Malys only makeup about 12% of population maybe lesser now.
Don't know abt rest of the country but in East Coast, they r prob majority > 50%!
Go Chennai Biz Park,,its probably 99.99% Ah Neh
i think they are malysian indians,the chao ah-nehs see the sinkee chinese gerger pretty,disturb and harass her,i chide them off,they not happy and changelled me to a fight,four chao ah-neh vs me :s13:
Don't forget Melville Park condo.
They even have their own cultural centre at Melville Park... that's all you need to know.
![]()