• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I'm Gay...How to break up with my gf?

Mr Perfect

I am with her for 3 years already and she thinks we will get married. But after this relationship with her I found out that I’m gay and I’m very sure now. She is a stunning beauty but I can’t seem to get on bed with her each time she suggests we do it I tried but I have little feeling compared to when I fantasize about guys. I still love my gf but I feel it’s not fair to lead her on since I am sure of my sexual orientation now. How should I tell her this?:o

There's no such thing as a gay man who describes a woman as a stunning beauty. Fuck you! Go be a real gay. :oIo:

I am with her for 3 years already and she thinks we will get married. But after this relationship with her I found out that I’m gay and I’m very sure now. She is a stunning beauty but I can’t seem to get on bed with her each time she suggests we do it I tried but I have little feeling compared to when I fantasize about guys. I still love my gf but I feel it’s not fair to lead her on since I am sure of my sexual orientation now. How should I tell her this?:o

You call yourself Mr Perfect some more? If you need advice on such matters, check with PMO.

Btw, can post pictures of your stunning beauty?

You call yourself Mr Perfect some more? If you need advice on such matters, check with PMO.

Should check into IMH.

Ah Ram, I am a stranger in this field. Just checking - got real and bluff gay meh?

Technically and medically, no such thing. But some deluded and defeated losers in the battlefields of love claim gay as an excuse to save face from the fact that the girls dumped them. Then one lie leads to another and lead to more covers and excuses and reasoning-outs.

Thick Face Black Heart

Should check into IMH.

Technically and medically, no such thing. But some deluded and defeated losers in the battlefields of love claim gay as an excuse to save face from the fact that the girls dumped them. Then one lie leads to another and lead to more covers and excuses and reasoning-outs.

In the past some pple pretended to be gays to get out of OCS or sispec. But now i think even gays are allowed, so the incentive to "keng" gay is gone.

Which guys you fantasize? Share leh. Me same same. Also Fanta-size like you.

Can we meet? I member of PLU, you member? I intro you if you not member. Swee bo?

IMH and PMO, what is the difference? You get paid in PMO. IMH, must pay to stay. Brain level? Identical.

IMH is free if you start chopping strangers for no reason and forewarn your kins to disown you beforehand. :wink:

For gay matters, check with PM. Lesbian stuff, LWL.

To be frank and crude to honesty, lesbian or not is not question for her. She's deformed.

Cranial Blowout

If you really are an 'up hill gardener', then you should cum clean immediately and stop beating about the bush.:eek:

libsg

There's no such thing as a gay man who describes a woman as a stunning beauty. Fuck you! Go be a real gay. :oIo:

Real gays? There are two kinds really. The masculine and the feminine gay.

The masculine types are what you find in muscle freak gyms. Some say it's the side effect of using too much steriods...

The feminine types are what you call the sensitive types, where you find most of them in the arts and creative department. Somehow they are better at finding a middle ground between the sexes. i.e. they are able to make it appeal both to the male and female psyche.

Fake gays? In the porn industry there are people that are paid to be gay, but otherwise don't do it in their private lives. It's no different from the PRC mei meis who view paid sex as a business transaction and nothing shameful about it.

Maybe his gf is a REAL lesbian? Want to get a gay so that 1) he will not ask for sex. 2) they can buy HDB flat and get tax rebate.

Strictly a business transaction.

TNP(Tua Neh Pau)

Dun bluff that she is a stunning beauty. NPNT.

potato29

i thought real men say they are gay to put the women off guard?:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

cleareyes

Lame.....................................

hotbot

it's a pity a relationship have to come to this ending, why dun you try playing and poking her backside, see if you have feeling...:rolleyes::biggrin::p

huahero

You 双性恋?
MM Lee said before homosexuality is a genetic issue, you are born with it. You wouldn't just switch side unless something traumatic happened to you.

hotbot

hee...hee...i just knew it that you all will come pluck me when i say something like that!:o the truth is i am a straight guy mixed with french men's sensitivity. pple tend to mistake me as a homo,but it's ok as i use this trait to infiltrate the ladies:biggrin::wink:

speaking from own experience, huh?