Oh ya the most important thing in sending him off by which religious custom?
chinese religion of course. everything must be 100% chinese traditions and customs.
his final attire will be in Hanfu.

his fav books for accompany.

Oh ya the most important thing in sending him off by which religious custom?
My favourite karaoke song. Let uncle me volunteer to sing, can?
If this problem proves sticky, we can just replace it with another puppet.
1. teach, somehow i would recommend the parting piece/song to be:
2. my way! for sammy.
lianbeng heard some people in coffeeshop said, "what carriage? dump him in rubbish truck then send to reclaim land lah."![]()
anybody works in Tiong Aik. got discount when collecting boss' body?
as for the writing of the eulogy and speech for our beloved Leongsam..i insist on
our guest of honour Dr Lee Wei Ling
i've seen her giving her eulogy on her mummy and it moves my heart to tears...serious.
let's be honest..she has that aura about her,her presence,masculine power was undeniable.
for security reason as recomended by the chief officcer Ramseth in this grand sent off,
i've decided to amend the following..
In Charge of Pek kim Lui.
1.Pek Kim Lui
2.Fengshui Master to assist n make sure all monies accounted for
Personal relationship officcer attending to mourners need.
1.IreneYeoh
2.TracyTan
Security.
1.Ramseth
2.Thick Face Black Heart to be Ramseth deputy.
Security dept please take note,for security reason no blanket wreaths is allow only flowers wreaths,
1.the blankets may be use for blankets parties
2.the blankets may be use for improper relationship under the blankets.
3.only 1 representive from ang soon tong,sio ji ho,369 n abu sayyaf is allow.
I've been trying hard to import a smart donkey from the middle east to carry his potrait n heasre but the AVA quarantine rules is crazy.
Parting words for our beloved Leongsam..
"This mordern sammyboy forum that we members and samsters takes for normal would not exist".![]()
anybody works in Tiong Aik. got discount when collecting boss' body?
leongsam too 'pan tan' to come this thread. LOL
Valentine day is a few days away,i thought of asking Dr Lee out for a romantic candle light dinner..
what do you guys n gals think..is it a good idea or am i really really going gila already.![]()
Valentine day is a few days away,i thought of asking Dr Lee out for a romantic candle light dinner..
what do you guys n gals think..is it a good idea or am i really really going gila already.![]()
Wahlaneh! S'pore Casket lah. Must have some class for boss. I top up the $ difference.
sorry lah. i always see tiong aik on tv carrying dead bodies. so i thought they considered 'branded'.
Alamak! Dont need top up. I know Ang Kong Hup in Sin Ming Lor. Got discount somemore LOL
Name sounds machiam SS related. With so many faithful followers, all driving there, parking at Sin Ming lor sure headache. S'pore Casket sounds better. Car park also no problem. Big open carpark opposite. In-between paying respect can chiong the few joints nearby.
GoldenDragon said:Name sounds machiam SS related. With so many faithful followers, all driving there, parking at Sin Ming lor sure headache. S'pore Casket sounds better. Car park also no problem. Big open carpark opposite. In-between paying respect can chiong the few joints nearby.
In line with the fact that most forummers want to remain anonymous except for Ah Ram and GMS, the standard attire for followers of the hearse should be black suits for guys, long black dresses for ladies with broad brim hats and veils. And of course as part of standard uniform, all should wear solid dark sun glasses to protect their identities.