• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If Leongsam Passed Away,Your Tribute N Who'll Be The Pallbearers.

Let's make it a grander event. I nominate:
- Golden Dragon to be gambling tables co-ordinator;
- Goh Meng Seng to be media liasion spokesman;
- Leetahbar to be food caterer;
- Uncle Yap to be director of cinematography;
- Locke Liberal to be eulogy writer;
- Forvendet to be eulogy reader.

1. ram, with your enhanced list.
2. sammy passing is more than grander leh.
3. solid cast!

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
It is great to see that many members here are willing to volunteer and giving tributes
to our founding father Leongsam should he passed away..many mourners from here, the sex forum and guest all over the world
will be expected..it will indeed be a grand sent off.:smile:
as the organising chairman..many thanks to everyone involve and to those not mention too.
this will be my final list.

Pallbearers.
1.Scroobal
2.Alamaking.
3.po2wq.
4.Jah_rastafar.
5.Windsor.
6.Singveld

Standby Pallbearers in case there is a fight.
1.Scrooball(clone)..(Scroobal clone)
2.Sideswipe.(loyalists in sammyboy)
3.Tonychat.(Leongsam blue eye boy)
4.Forenvet.(muslim,indians n eurasian communities representive)
5.Sifu888.(long lost son of sammyboy)
6.Windows.(always the willing volunteer)

In charge of pek kim money
1.Tracytan866
2.Brocoli
3.Thick face Black Heart..assist to make sure all monies accounted for.

Security

Personal relationship officer
IreneYeoh

Media spokesman
.Goh meng Seng

Video n camera
Uncle Yap to be assisted by Is-Knnbccb(noted with thanks)

Caterer
Leetahbar
Cook for curry bee hoon
Zeddy

Mahjong and gin rummy session
Golden Dragon

Hearse driver
Krafty

Peacemaker in case there is a fight
Postnew.(a legend in sammyboy)

as for the writing of the eulogy and speech for our beloved Leongsam..i insist on
our guest of honour Dr Lee Wei Ling
i've seen her giving her eulogy on her mummy and it moves my heart to tears...serious.
let's be honest..she has that aura about her,her presence,masculine power was undeniable.

This will be truly a classic sent off for our beloved Leongsam.
But if all the above still cannot make it and fall short of its glory..
then i surrender,i don't know what to say..throw in the towel.:smile:

RonRon

I will send a contingent of PAP MPs and grassroots leaders to pay the respect

pic22.jpg

pic23.jpg

pic30.jpg

I also think Pek Lim Lui more suitable for donation accounting. Tracy Tan and Irene Yeoh should be both guest relation officers. One is not enough since it's going to be a grand event. But the organizing committe must ensure the safety of the GROs too. I'm in charge of overall security but can't be everywhere anytime. I suggest Kukubird be bodyguard for Tracy and Penetrator be bodyguard for Irene.

Raiders

Leongsam shall not be buried but shall be cremated ashes to ashes (just to make sure there's no resurrection :biggrin:). I nominate the Courteous Lion to be the torchbearer. :rolleyes:

I agree that he should be cremated and his ashes flush down the toilet bowl.

Let's make it a grander event. I nominate:
- Golden Dragon to be gambling tables co-ordinator;
- Goh Meng Seng to be media liasion spokesman;
- Leetahbar to be food caterer;
- Uncle Yap to be director of cinematography;
- Locke Liberal to be eulogy writer;
- Forvendet to be eulogy reader.

No problem. I am the helpful type. But don't get GMS to engineer any interviews. Coz may get arrested under the CGH Act.

Fook Seng

Except for Ah Ram and GMS, all cannot show face. So office bearers must be virtual only. Which of the "Moh's" should we get to do the real job? As for the expenses, should we sell away the server?

1. teach, looking at your list, it is beyond words man!
2. everyone fits the bill to a tee.
3. aiyoh! how could sammy not be dead then?
4. just imagine the penetrator eyeing ms irene during the eulogy
5. i am indeed "worry" of her safety, oops! virginity.