• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I regret my action and sincerely apologize to Goh Meng Seng

BusNo64

Dear Cpt Goh Meng Seng,

I would like to sincerely apologize to you for my past action towards you in this forum. I know I have been overly harsh on you, and had ridicule you unnecessary at times. Wth this apology, I hope that you can come back to this forum and resume talking cock, mudslingings, and basically entertain us with your stupidity. Since your absence, this forum has dropped a couple of notches in terms of entertainment value. I know I am one of the people to blame for scaring you away. So please accept my apology, and come back to entertain us. Since life here is very already very stressful, all of us really need a good laugh, and a target to vent our frustration. Please come back.

Your reformed secret admirer:

busno64

:D:D:D:D:D

from your postings, you really have serious psychological problem. but dun fret, there is help at IMH. oh...btw, I can't imagine a insane person like you patronising a whore, i think the whore actually give you money to buzz off...haha...:rolleyes::D

oi taxi driver, u forgotten to take ur medicine again issit? like dat how to control ur schizo? also remember ur IMH appointment next week...miss it and u go crazy again like the last time u ram ur taxi into a viet whore in geylang...:(:oIo:

i know why the whore pay you money to go away cos you look like shit.

oi taxi driver, u forgotten to take ur medicine again issit? like dat how to control ur schizo? also remember ur IMH appointment next week...miss it and u go crazy again like the last time u ram ur taxi into a viet whore in geylang...:(:oIo:

Ooi, can we borrow your letter to forward to Clinton666 also ?

:D

oh...imagine being paid by and asked by a whore to buzz off,you can't be any better. use some brain if only you have.:eek::rolleyes:

now i knoe why ur wifey divorce u...and the facebook girl ask u to fuck off...:rolleyes:

The only one who has a psychological problem is you. Go get some help.

Yours in friendship,

Ho Kum Hean

oh...imagine being paid by and asked by a whore to buzz off,you can't be any better. use some brain if only you have.:eek::rolleyes:

oh... did ur ex-wife buzz me off? i cannot remember leh... :rolleyes:

really! how can that be? for someone like you who always call chicken, dun know got aids or not? which decent girl will want you? btw, i already paid a visit to your mum and she seems happy.:rolleyes:

oh... did ur ex-wife buzz me off? i cannot remember leh... :rolleyes:

what do you know? i already told you to meet me but you "bo jee"? then come here and kao peh.

Yours in friendship,

Ho Kum Hean

Dear Cpt Goh Meng Seng,

I would like to sincerely apologize to you for my past action towards you in this forum. I know I have been overly harsh on you, and had ridicule you unnecessary at times. Wth this apology, I hope that you can come back to this forum and resume talking cock, mudslingings, and basically entertain us with your stupidity. Since your absence, this forum has dropped a couple of notches in terms of entertainment value. I know I am one of the people to blame for scaring you away. So please accept my apology, and come back to entertain us. Since life here is very already very stressful, all of us really need a good laugh, and a target to vent our frustration. Please come back.

busno64

I suggest you join 369. I promise you won't feel lonely.

really! how can that be? for someone like you who always call chicken, dun know got aids or not? which decent girl will want you? btw, i already paid a visit to your mum and she seems happy.:rolleyes:

got aids? ur ex got it from u? :rolleyes: hope ho kum hean will treat her better....:rolleyes:

Yours in friendship,

Ho Kum Hean

his ex is getting better treatment from ho kum hean...much better than dis psycho taxi driver...LOL

I suggest you join 369. I promise you won't feel lonely.

aiya... i just hope Cpt Goh will not not so petty and let bygones be bygones...and continue to come in here to talk cock and argue with ppl lah....find dis forum quite boring without him leh....sian leh...:(

You can find him here > :rolleyes:

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=80295

Dear Cpt Goh Meng Seng,

busno64

okay, you win! i mean it cos' you got aids!

So THAT is your real problem. It wasn't ST. It wasn't Fujitsu. It wasn't ISD. Your wife left you coz you have aids!!!! Please go get some help. You're both sick up there and down there.

Yours in friendship

Ho Kum Hean

and you...bo jee,come here and kao peh...:rolleyes:

So THAT is your real problem. It wasn't ST. It wasn't Fujitsu. It wasn't ISD. Your wife left you coz you have aids!!!! Please go get some help. You're both sick up there and down there.

Yours in friendship

Ho Kum Hean