• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I regret my action and sincerely apologize to Goh Meng Seng

feeling regret and saying sorry are cheap, cheapfuck bor lampa bus driver getting sympathy votes har? LOL :D:D:D

Bus driver sorry is worthless, it shows how fucked up he is as a person, LOL

Dear Cpt Goh Meng Seng,

I would like to sincerely apologize to you for my past action towards you in this forum. I know I have been overly harsh on you, and had ridicule you unnecessary at times. Wth this apology, I hope that you can come back to this forum and resume talking cock, mudslingings, and basically entertain us with your stupidity. Since your absence, this forum has dropped a couple of notches in terms of entertainment value. I know I am one of the people to blame for scaring you away. So please accept my apology, and come back to entertain us. Since life here is very already very stressful, all of us really need a good laugh, and a target to vent our frustration. Please come back.

Your reformed secret admirer:

busno64

:D:D:D:D:D

I can see and sense no sincerity in this apolagy at all.

If anyone really want a piece of GMS' ass, then face GMS face to face and give it to him and not try this sort of crap that can be ignored.

Must go through proper channel before that? He is Cpt Goh afterall!

Good thing he has heeded the kind suggestions of many forumers by staying away from this forum. Finally.

Yup, it's for his own good he doesn't come here and engage low-lives. He and his "chee bye" mouth will only recipocrate unkind remarks from forummers with no-life to start with. And what can he do about that? I mean, the farking cowards here have nothing to lose. They "tekan" him under the hood of anonymity and he can't do anything about it. He's got no chance.

The best is for him to leave this forum with his dignity (whatever that's left) still intact.

sigh.... 好人难做 !..... i whack him some ppl here complain.... i apologize to him, some ppl also complain...:(:D

u all r wrong liao...it is better dat he come in to practise and make a fool of himself here rather than on TV later....... he always think he damn erh sai...but then the two times i saw him on TV, walao machiam galang gabok until talk also dunno how to talk properly.... like dat good meh? So he must come in here for training and let us whack until he more steady then go appear on TV to debate.... am i rite? ;)

Dear Cpt Goh Meng Seng,

I would like to sincerely apologize to you for my past action towards you in this forum. I know I have been overly harsh on you, and had ridicule you unnecessary at times. Wth this apology, I hope that you can come back to this forum and resume talking cock, mudslingings, and basically entertain us with your stupidity. Since your absence, this forum has dropped a couple of notches in terms of entertainment value. I know I am one of the people to blame for scaring you away. So please accept my apology, and come back to entertain us. Since life here is very already very stressful, all of us really need a good laugh, and a target to vent our frustration. Please come back.

Your reformed secret admirer:

busno64

He is busy walking the ground and getting close with the residents. So don't be so nasty with any opposition parties. Our future is in their hands and someday, you will truly appreciate what changes they can bring to our life and free all of us from PAYING-AND-PAYING (PAP) like no tomorrow. I am one, who is pleased and admired people who make an effort to help us make Singapore a better place. Whether he is Goh Meng Seng, Kenneth, Chiam See Tong, Low TK, Silvia Lim, Steve Chia, Dr Chee or any opposition I can think of. They are like candles in Singapore darkest hour. Please learn to appreciate that little gesture from them as they braved the challenge ahead for the sake of everyone sufferings under LEEgime. We must unite and not falter under threat or bribery when election comes. Unite and hold our hearts together, that is enough to create fear on PAP.

He is busy walking the ground and getting close with the residents. So don't be so nasty with any opposition parties.

where got? the last time i saw him was in geylang serai hawker centre eating lontong with his malay bureau bodohs....:p

but anyway doesn't matter liao...NSP can go fuck dog liao...becos heard SDA and SDP may be coming to tampines....so we got hope liao.....HOORAY FOR SDA AND SDP!!!....hope to meet my idol chiam....also i always wanted to meet jaslyn go..the MILF of oppo....hope to shake her smooth soft hands....:D:D:D:D:D