i need help genuinely too

You fucking chubby orange chimpanzee. First thing I wake up and see such shit thread and thought it's Krafty at it again untill I rubbed my eyes and see Alamaking.

First rule is never lend money to women. Either you give them or don't give them. The word is give, not lend.

Anyway since you know her parents and if you really want your money back, just bluff her out softly on a soft date. Then stare in her eyes and tell her either she pays up by DD/MM/YY or she can keep the money as medical expenses for her parents who'll spend the rest of their lives in wheelchairs.

You fucking chubby orange chimpanzee. First thing I wake up and see such shit thread and thought it's Krafty at it again untill I rubbed my eyes and see Alamaking.

First rule is never lend money to women. Either you give them or don't give them. The word is give, not lend.

Anyway since you know her parents and if you really want your money back, just bluff her out softly on a soft date. Then stare in her eyes and tell her either she pays up by DD/MM/YY or she can keep the money as medical expenses for her parents who'll spend the rest of their lives in wheelchairs.

KNN....u think u those ruffians in movies?

just tell her...either she pay up or u will sell her to brothel LOL...

aiya,,, if the amount is on the figure 5 fig type,,,

find this efficient debt collector 阿九 from hong kong, 30% of amount + expenses, provided you can acertain she has borrowed the money and has ability to pay you the money and she dont want to pay you,,,,,,

not sure he does less than 100k or not

KNN....u think u those ruffians in movies?

just tell her...either she pay up or u will sell her to brothel LOL...

That has to depend on her looks and cuttings of which I have no details yet.

Anyway trust me, that's no movie stuff in real life debt collection.

Alamak talk to your friend nicely... Use the soft approach first.. Tell her you in urgent need of money or just make up a sad pitiful story that something happened to you, thats why the urgent need for you to have your money back... If all fails, then you got no choice but to use the harsh method... Fuck her up upside down verbally, scold her ancestors, call her all sort of names to vent your anger at her... Sometimes being harsh works too...This type of people will not have the initiative to pay you back your money... I know because I did it to my wife's cousin who borrowed money from her back then... I fucked him upside down at his workplace... Fucking CB kia...Got no money to pay back my wife but farker got money to go to MBS... He did pay the loan thru installments every month and its already over.... And maybe he still feeling sore that I kan him upside down, as expected this year he did not go to my house for CNY...:D

You stupid ponytail donkey, say simi must be nice to women, knn you can curse them somemore, what kind of gentleman are you???!!!!

Simple, just made up a story u need the money urgent !
So u can ask nicely. If she dun have money get a money lander for her, u get your money she now owes the money lender.

That's what i do if i help u & u dun keep yr promise and dun tell me nicely or cbf wif me.

cruxx thinks that loans to friends and family can be instantly written off as bad debts.

You stupid ponytail donkey, say simi must be nice to women, knn you can curse them somemore, what kind of gentleman are you???!!!!

I'm very nice to women. I only give them money, not lend them. Reread my earlier posting. Give is the word, not lend. But of course, must be affordable then can give.

I recommend two top-notch debt collectors :

born_to_be_king.jpg

vito-corleone-marlon-brando.jpg

I'm gonna make him an offer he can't refuse.

doctor prescribe medicine also easy. what don't you go study for MBBS ?

The difference is in the signature.

MBBS different, prescribe the wrong medicine, you get sued

LLB good, even if lose the case, still collect $$....

MBBS different, prescribe the wrong medicine, you get sued

LLB good, even if lose the case, still collect $$....

That is besides the point. The point is even it's cut and paste template, it's the signature that matters. It's not something that you think you and I can do just because we have the relevant templates. Your signature and my signature carry no weight.

As for getting sued for losing a case, I believe it's a pre-requisite that every lawyer and law firm must be insured. Lawyers can get sued for professional negligence, just like doctors.

Why all your major problems always seem to have something to do with women?