• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I hope I do not get covid. I am serious, not joking. I am worried.

SBFNews

Where got sweet talker? I am just being sincere and caring, which is my true nature. Plus I am a generous person with a great sense of humour, not to mention I am financially secure and debt-free. Have I mentioned I am also well-groomed, and I am a faithful and loyal person too?
tenor.gif

nightsafari

Thankyou for all your well wishes. I honestly do not expect much from a man centric forum. Anyway, I went to see a doctor the next day and was given some medicine. Doctor did not give me ny MC as he thinks its probably heatiness. Anyway, I told him about it as our daughter was staying with me and he freaked out, insisted on bringing her to his side and his girlfriend to take her. I said no and I can manage. The last thing Iwant is another woman taking over my role as the real mother. On Wed, I sort of recovered. He contacted me and said he has spoken to his lawyers and his lawyers will write to my lawyers about applying to take the custody care and control away from me saying that I am unable to take care of our daughter etc etc etc. So, the last week or so had been to and fro for me talking to my lawyers defending my custody rights etc etc. Also need to settle my own work issues and worse last Fri, government announced the stupid circuit breaker thing. So i was busy with sorting out work issues, then have to sort out e learning for her during circuit breaker and also get proper computer and furnture for her, discussing with other children parents what are the stuff we need etc etc. Also need to stock up some things at home for circuit breaker. By night, I am usually already half dead and totally no mood for anything and in quietness of night, rather depressing, sometimes feel why the fxxk am i doing in this stupid world. Every morning, I wake up and tell myself to be focus and sort out what I need to do for her, the work issues., etc. I finally managed to get some sort of orderliness by this morning and will fight on. Thanks for your words of concern
har? your doctor did that? and you are not suing him???

Since when does a single mother falling ill constitute grounds for losing custody? Either there's some info missing or you have some seriously tainted predatory doctor. And if it's the latter case, I would think lawyers would be falling over themselves to get an action served on this twit.

SBFNews

Since when does a single mother falling ill constitute grounds for losing custody? Either there's some info missing or you have some seriously tainted predatory doctor. And if it's the latter case, I would think lawyers would be falling over themselves to get an action served on this twit.
Well said. She only present one sided story. Maybe she's as siao and luna like that @ginfreely :biggrin:

I'm surprised that there are any new members at all but a nice lady joining this forum??? Why? This forum is awful. It's racist, vulgar, full of fake news and contains some truly disgusting characters.

Sometimes I also wonder why existing members stay on in the first place. It has no theme, no purpose, no nothing.
We deserve one another here, just like sinkies deserve the PAP. :sneaky:

LaoTze

Please do not paint her to be anything nasty. You are merely making assumptions with no evidence.

I noticed strawberry replying to that fucking poisonous toad nightsafari who must be spreading his slime and miasma about him where ever he trudged.
and ofcos, I never want to see the color of the shit that nightsafari lay down

1585497003500.png

lee hsien loong | edmw animated gif

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Last edited: Mar 29, 2020

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.

I noticed strawberry replying to that fucking poisonous toad nightsafari who must be spreading his slime and miasma about him where ever he trudged.
and ofcos, I never want to see the color of the shit that nightsafari lay down

1585497003500.png

Last edited: Mar 29, 2020

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
bro, why you so upset with him? He seems like a nice and decent person. Nevermind lah, this is just a forum, live and let live lah.:thumbsup: And with covid, life could become shorter!:eek:

LaoTze

bro, why you so upset with him? He seems like a nice and decent person. Nevermind lah, this is just a forum, live and let live lah.:thumbsup: And with covid, life could become shorter!:eek:

I was already the epitome of courtesy when I refered to nightsafari as a fucking poisonous toad dripping with slime and stench to high heaven . full of himself. trying to pass himself to be a fucking pious holy hypocrite.

1585497003500.png

I was already the epitome of courtesy when I refered to nightsafari as a fucking poisonous toad dripping with slime and stench to high heaven . full of himself. trying to pass himself to be a fucking pious holy hypocrite.

1585497003500.png

OK lor. Different strokes for different folks. As for me, I can't stand that motherfucker full of fucking shit @ptader:FU:

no lah. she's referring to her ex. she forgot to separate visit to doc from communication with ex. must understand sinkie women's frame of thought under duress and stress. they like to combine events with no head no tail, jump here jump there like having scatter brains. must sit back relax and ponder the whole shebang like chu liu xiang. then join the dots and make an informed conclusion and decision. sinkie women need more men who listen, decipher their encryption, and do not react spontaneously to their confusion and carelessness. that's how i play sc. gather intelligence, be methodical, think strategically, use cloaking and hideouts, build strong defenses, mass deadly counter-offensive, strike. btw, can't believe her doc can diagnose her case as "heatiness". only tcm will cum out with such bs. if doc is nus trained, something wong with the diagnosis.:o-o:

nightsafari

no lah. she's referring to her ex. she forgot to separate visit to doc from communication with ex. must understand sinkie women's frame of thought under duress and stress. they like to combine events with no head no tail, jump here jump there like having scatter brains. must sit back relax and ponder the whole shebang like chu liu xiang. then joint the dots and make an informed conclusion and decision. sinkie women need more men who listen, decipher their encryption, and do not react spontaneously to their confusion and carelessness. that's how i play sc. gather intelligence, be methodical, think strategically, use cloaking and hideouts, build strong defenses, mass deadly counter-offensive, strike. btw, can't believe her doc can diagnose her case as "heatiness". only tcm will cum out with such bs. if doc is nus trained, something wong with the diagnosis.:o-o:
no wonder I always get into huge fights with sinkie women... :roflmao:

and remind me to gg in the 1st minute everytime I happen to start a game with you in sc. I not intelligence specialist like you... :frown:

and as I said to sam. no point fighting what people want to hear. If the doc had said no signs of infection, you think she listen? more likely even more worried than before.

HonkieSingie

I used to cough a lot when my saliva gets stuck but people never bothered responded but now they will think you have the virus for sure.

no wonder I always get into huge fights with sinkie women... :roflmao:

and remind me to gg in the 1st minute everytime I happen to start a game with you in sc. I not intelligence specialist like you... :frown:

and as I said to sam. no point fighting what people want to hear. If the doc had said no signs of infection, you think she listen? more likely even more worried than before.
only tcm advocates this stupid concept of "heatiness". the real underlying cause could be laryngopharyngeal reflux (lpr) due to the consumption of acid-reflux inducing food. she must have seen a tcm quack. real docs trained in real medicine don't diagnose cases as "heatiness" which is pure garbage.
1586190100036.png