Ehh, i go Hollandse Club liao, wish me luck.
Hup Holand Hup!!!!!!
OK Holland. Remember to invite me along for your Thai trip in September.
Ehh, i go Hollandse Club liao, wish me luck.
Hup Holand Hup!!!!!!
Haven't dated since my separation in 2OO3 and divorce in 2OO5. It's time... I am going to find a new gf and settle down. I have squandered enough time. Wish me luck!![]()
Phu ying khon Thai dee maak. Phom ko chob. Tae ton nee mai tong pai mueang Thai, pro wa yang antarai.
Why, what's wrong with your current boyfriend?
I have no doubt some of the Thai's are stunners, and those Khazak girls look absolutely delicious, but Thais are creeping up fast the security ladder Sinkie girls are famous for, and those Khazak sweeties, there're just too much in between the two cultures and besides, they're Muslims, not that I've anything against them.
A very neglected country in our search for spouses is Laos. The girls are pretty, fair of complexion, and subservient. No woman would think of eating before the husband does. They are docile and good mothers. Drugs hasn't reach the mainstream of society yet and pros still wear a towel in between sex.
If I could go back 20 years, I'd marry one of them.
Two Laotian girls I met during a recent trip to Vientiene and Phnom Penh. Nice and friendly. Very GFE. These two are by no means very pretty, I would rate them maybe 6/10 amongst Laotians.
thanks, adding on, i like women ard late 30s and early 40s. I find this range of women very sexy and feminine.
![]()
This one still single. U wan?
bro, why you so like that?
as a good friend,I will want!if got chance, i like to meet her.
![]()
Good Luck to you bro,so i see you have gone through World warIII with your ex..it must have been tough on you especially with the woman charter law not in man favour..
presently getting married and having kids can be very stressfull in spore with the high cost of living where everywhere is pay and pay.
and dun forget along the years the constant phone call checking on you,dear where are you,wat time come back..etc..freedom cut off wiyh a heavy iron ball chain to your ankle..
i myself have gone through 2 world war at home many years ago where i have to master the art of dodging whatever is being thrown at me, surprising my oc forgive me:p
1.i have been in a situation where both want to jump down at the same time(serious my sis in law is my witness)whom do you want to stop(of course i am not stupid they wont jump just action only)
2.no fun when i am having a romantic dinner or movie when one of my phone keep ringing non stop.
3.in the MRT both my phone happen to ring loudly which one will you pick up?
so are you still prepare to give up your freedom or be happy with what you are now..utimately in life only your closest parents, siblings brother and sister is the one that will stick with you in life crisis.
U dont sound happy... i think is a joy that someone at home cares for u
Bro,dun be mistaken..in fact i am happy tat my ocfficer in charge has been taking care of me very well i really appreciate it..thanks for your concern
my point is the present living condition of would be couple marrying here in spore especially with the high cost of living here in spore(note i am not encouraging people from marrying)they must be prepare financially if not one can forsee alot of problem which can stress them out..e.g one on my nephew got divorce just after one year because of $matters another friend son whom i attend the wedding 2yrs ago just got dirvorce..i am sure there may be many cases here too if you go and check it out at the family court
another point is giving up some freedom like...ok just an example
during my bachelor days i can do whatever i want or go to whenever i want to go with childhood friends to places like clubbing/ msia/philipine/china/aust/NZ/thailand/HK another problem may arise at the hawker centre
me..what do you want to eat dear?
she..anything.
me..ok lets have hokkien mee?
she..but i dont feel like eating hokkien me dear.
me..how about indian rojak?
she..dun la afterward kena tummy ache dear.
me..how about fish porridge?(no more dear frustrated)
she..yeee so plain.
me..ok so now how.. want to eat rice or noodle?
she..ok bak chor noodles lor.
me..soup or dry?
she..anything lor?
me![]()
this is normal. it means your relationship has reached maturity stage. btw, u have been living with her for a while, u shd know what she likes to eat
...all i can say is it can be very tough for the poor young couples wanting to get marry and have kids in spore just look at the absurd price of the pigeon hole now compare to 20 or 30yrs ago..for the rich they want to have how many wife or gf is none of my business..
i agree with u... but think about it... when we were their age, we also thought the cost of living was high. but then, we managed to survive.
it is a cycle for young generations to get married and have kids... we went thru it thru thick and thin, now it is their turn...