• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am going to do one of the most Impulsive and random things i have done in a while.

Television

My friend just called me up like 15 mins ago, The conversation goes something like this.

*Ring* Ring

Friend "What you doing"
Me "Nothing"
Friend "Want to go out"
Me "10 am want go where"
Friend "ah..ah.. Town"
Me "No"
Friend "then want go where"
Me "No where"
Friend "Boring sia"
Me "Pcc la"
Friend "Fuck you, want go JB"
Me "No"
friend "Give idea leh"
Me "(Suddenly thought of KL), "How bout KL", You drive"
friend "KL ar, Boring la(Then the most random thing came out from his mouth), Want go Hatyai?
Me "You got go before? How long to reach, when come back?"
Friend "Never. Don't know, want go or not, go now & come back Sunday night"
Me "Ok"

He will be reaching my place in 20mins. What to do there? I excited leh..

mulvi74

Re: I am going to do one of the most Impulsive and random things i have done in a whi

My great uncle used to go there twice a year when he was alive
We would marvel at his stories of the fun he had there

tualingong

Re: I am going to do one of the most Impulsive and random things i have done in a whi

eat durian? shoot some AKs?

go to beach and see angmos charbos?

blur sotong

Hey, I thought Hatyai is one of those cheongster town? What happen to all the chicken ranch?

blur sotong

eat durian? shoot some AKs?

go to beach and see angmos charbos?

Hatyai got beach and angmo charbors? Not sure if we are talking about the same place.

Hatyai in southern Thailand or where?

dun support terrorist state by spending your money there
want to spend money, just go to sentosa and casino there

fastbreak

Tis thread is very unusual.

Usually people will post what they did after they have been there, not thinking about what they are going to do. :smile:

Tis thread is very unusual.

Usually people will post what they did after they have been there, not thinking about what they are going to do. :smile:
TS already said he excited...TS must be quite young and probably going to lose his virginity

looneytan

TS already said he excited...TS must be quite young and probably going to lose his virginity

unlikely lah, seem that the pair got stuck in the jam at crossway can not tahan, so turn back go eat horfun at tiong bahru and go home already

LeMans2011

My friend just called me up like 15 mins ago, The conversation goes something like this.

*Ring* Ring

Friend "What you doing"
Me "Nothing"
Friend "Want to go out"
Me "10 am want go where"
Friend "ah..ah.. Town"
Me "No"
Friend "then want go where"
Me "No where"
Friend "Boring sia"
Me "Pcc la"
Friend "Fuck you, want go JB"
Me "No"
friend "Give idea leh"
Me "(Suddenly thought of KL), "How bout KL", You drive"
friend "KL ar, Boring la(Then the most random thing came out from his mouth), Want go Hatyai?
Me "You got go before? How long to reach, when come back?"
Friend "Never. Don't know, want go or not, go now & come back Sunday night"
Me "Ok"

He will be reaching my place in 20mins. What to do there? I excited leh..

I doubt you will make it to Haatyai and these are the 3 reasons:
1) Television aka Psy83 is famous in the forum for having no balls... remember he chickened out of Ramseth's challenge
2) Knowing how sia lan you are, you will probably get stopped in MY for speeding, argued with the police, and get hauled to the police station for your bad behavious OR
3) Before you reach Haatyai, you might get car bombed in the terrorist infested province

drive to haatyai, don't forget to brING Your car registration card.otherwise park the car near Thai border and share a taxi with others.
If late, not more girls. must get there early as it is public holiday in both Malaysia and Singapore. The clever singkies would have gone after work by bus to arrive early in the morning or by evening flight before the sex starved hordes arrive. drivig on friday will be too late. maybe go penang better.
Nowadays, malay guys go to Danok, which is even nearer the border.

Pariah

Makan and bonking.