you like woman to show armpit ...ok i give you![]()
![]()
I like this kind.
![]()
she should at least tie a ponytail leh
too curly difficult to tie ponytail ...dont believe can ask ah ram![]()
1. fat kid!
2. very good choice.
3. me like it too!
4. shiok.
sure something will come up.
bro dont fight ...i know you also like woman to show armpit ...i give you another one ok ?![]()
![]()
haha bro...thats a given leh with Raiders.
I must admit I always have a soft spot for white lacy bra, undies and dress. :o
i think you have hardware for every software la.
1. bro, in raiders case.
2. any milf hole will do hoh.
3. hahaha!
well past milf also he attack man....he should take my nick.
Knn lah. Because I always entertain you, some retards in this forum began to preached like a saint to me. But I don't care. I will still continue to post what I like![]()
no la bro....i dun think they preach to you in a bad way. They do mean well i am sure when they gave their opinions. I dont think anyone dislikes you
on this forum.
I hate it when they are no saints themselves but come and chastised me.
If they had talked nicely, I would have replied nicely also. I could understand if it comes from screwball(clone) for that guy is an undisputed shit stirrer. But to come from Narong really upsets me.
Also hard core with porn, or just yellow stuff or jap AV?:p Fair comment on NW, and good air's cleared on snacking outside main course.iwhereas i am hard core TCSS. But i really think he is an ok fella...and like i say...means well.