• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I AM ALWAYS HORNY! How to cure?

I like this kind.

maja.jpg

you like woman to show armpit ...ok i give you ;)

222222222222222222.jpg

bro dont fight ...i know you also like woman to show armpit ...i give you another one ok ? ;)

2222222222222222222.jpg

1. aiyoh!
2. me hairy hoh.
3. if the gal is equally hairy & the underarm thing.
4. machiam like two gorillas in heat leh!

haha bro...thats a given leh with Raiders.

Was queuing up waiting for the bus just now and 2 Japanese milf came to the bus berth lane. One of them then bend down to arranged the grocery bags. KNN, I actually forgot to lean forward to see. In the end, OT spotted the lacy white strap and the top part of the bra cup. I must admit Japanese women have good taste. Just the white lacey strap is enough to send the sperms rushing to my brain :D

I must admit I always have a soft spot for white lacy bra, undies and dress. :o

well past milf also he attack man....he should take my nick.

Knn lah. Because I always entertain you, some retards in this forum began to preached like a saint to me. But I don't care. I will still continue to post what I like :D

no la bro....i dun think they preach to you in a bad way. They do mean well i am sure when they gave their opinions. I dont think anyone dislikes you

on this forum.

Knn lah. Because I always entertain you, some retards in this forum began to preached like a saint to me. But I don't care. I will still continue to post what I like :D

1. bro, bingo!
2. just do what you believe deems fit.
3. yes, i always steal eat! (probably, not as much as you)
4. will that make me some sick or bad individual?
5. aiyoh!
6. i just don't care hoh.
7. cool it man.

no la bro....i dun think they preach to you in a bad way. They do mean well i am sure when they gave their opinions. I dont think anyone dislikes you

on this forum.

I hate it when they are no saints themselves but come and chastised me.
If they had talked nicely, I would have replied nicely also. I could understand if it comes from screwball(clone) for that guy is an undisputed shit stirrer. But to come from Narong really upsets me.

natural to be horny. congrats. old uncle also horny.but cannot stand liao. horny only the lonely....

i think Narong is a straight talking guy.....i have not really chatted with him cos i think he is quite serious whereas i am hard core TCSS.

But i really think he is an ok fella...and like i say...means well.

I hate it when they are no saints themselves but come and chastised me.
If they had talked nicely, I would have replied nicely also. I could understand if it comes from screwball(clone) for that guy is an undisputed shit stirrer. But to come from Narong really upsets me.

iwhereas i am hard core TCSS. But i really think he is an ok fella...and like i say...means well.
Also hard core with porn, or just yellow stuff or jap AV?:p Fair comment on NW, and good air's cleared on snacking outside main course.