• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Husband watch bluefilm but wife say cannot fuck.. Obedient Wives Club in action!

bro...prozac will not make ppl high ...;)

ADHD patients are prescribed dexamphetamines (aka speed). When I was a student in australia, I had friends who claim they have ADHD, get prescribed speed, and sell them to their friends at $2 per pill. The healthcare system was abused like that.

Hahahaha didn't see that coming, most ppl dun 1 2 b diagnosed coz they r afraid that there may b some social stigma. Good lah, keep me posted of the outcome. Hope all will be well. :D

bro..you never know when the " cert " comes in handy ;) . as long as i keep it from my customers , suppliers , friends ...ect . ;)

ADHD patients are prescribed dexamphetamines (aka speed). When I was a student in australia, I had friends who claim they have ADHD, get prescribed speed, and sell them to their friends at $2 per pill. The healthcare system was abused like that.

really ? speed aka meth ?

bro i am someone that do not really believe in true love between 2 person.

but your story tell me otherwise. i am happy and envy for you. i think 2 of you are merely being lucky.

bro i am someone that do not really believe in true love between 2 person.

but your story tell me otherwise. i am happy and envy for you. i think 2 of you are merely being lucky.

bro, im also happy for him ...

wow..you also ki chui ..;)

i admit i am a bit sort sort in real life, and i love to talk cock with everyone and anyone even with strangers. but when it comes down to settling down with just 1 person in relationship. i have big problem.

i simply cannot accept the fact that now i have to make extra effort to commit to 1 person. i am someone who value freedom a lot. when i feel like working on weekend i do so, without having to hear the nagging of your wife/gf. when i just wants to be alone, i can be alone!

it might not mean anything to many of you, but i really value the time i can be alone and do simple things like surf youtube and let the day passby.

bro..you never know when the " cert " comes in handy ;) . as long as i keep it from my customers , suppliers , friends ...ect . ;)

Maybe a good roll of weed can cure this ADHD syndrome..:D

Yeah it is speed pills in a bottle with "keep out of children reach" warning label.

edit: of course it is taken orally, not snorted

Wah piang, this thread very happening leh. From sex talk to drugs talk now. Yah their theory is u need to be excited more to get ur brain to secrete more of that chemical u lack. Hmmm where's the logic?

i admit i am a bit sort sort in real life, and i love to talk cock with everyone and anyone even with strangers. but when it comes down to settling down with just 1 person in relationship. i have big problem.

i simply cannot accept the fact that now i have to make extra effort to commit to 1 person. i am someone who value freedom a lot. when i feel like working on weekend i do so, without having to hear the nagging of your wife/gf. when i just wants to be alone, i can be alone!

it might not mean anything to many of you, but i really value the time i can be alone and do simple things like surf youtube and let the day passby.

i get what you mean ....i too feels good when im alone doing nothing ..i dont feel bored at all ..

Ok lah u r probably just a free spirted person. If u really treasure ur freedom so much, better not to marry. Coz ah, will have a lot of prob one leh, no kids nvm, but if got kids, kids also suffered. Actually we all quite heng alrdy leh, last time my parents' gen, by certain age not married ppl will say u got prob. But these days ok lah. Marriage is not for everyone if u ask me.

you are tired of hot dogs and want to try pop corn ? ;)

hot dogs are not healthy. have too much fat, salt and nitrates; can cause gout.

best snack is doughnut. skip the dough and aim for the hole. totally healthy when it is empty.

please pass pop corn before it gets stale and old. i'll add butter.

hot dogs are not healthy. have too much fat, salt and nitrates; can cause gout.

best snack is doughnut. skip the dough and aim for the hole. totally healthy when it is empty.

please pass pop corn before it gets stale and old. i'll add butter.

i thought you like hotdog with margarine ? too much butter do you no good ;) recently , change of taste ? ;) why not try another german brand of hotdog ..with my inhouse secret recipes sauce ;)..better stick to your fav ;)

ps : i can give you free hotdog..but please bring your own " bun " ;)

wow..deleted your previous post ;)