• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Husband watch bluefilm but wife say cannot fuck.. Obedient Wives Club in action!

Why u all sound so old? Lanjiao still can erect without Viagra? :D

Mayb becoz we r old. Look even drifter also married for almost 10 yrs liao. Hahaha but looking at their posts dun think they will need Viagra to help them.

Yah all these come with efforts, she's one of the ugliest woman I had met, but her personalities really attracts me. So there were times when I felt tempted too. When things happened, that is when love gets strengthened. When I was diagnosed with cancer, my wife was due to deliver anytime. Her frd ( also my frd's wife) came to visit. In front of me, she told my wife.

" Since ur hubby barely got enuf insurance money to cover his medical fee, u should divorce him now. Sell the flat and spit the profit and take the custody of ur child. Then if he doesn't recover, for sure u dun ve to bear his medical bills. If he recovers, u can claim more alimony from him bcoz the child is with u. This is the best move, u got nothing to lose and everything to gain!"

My wife chased her out, literally. I personally thought that what that frd said is true, my wife would have forsaken me, rub salt to my wound by divorcing me and abandoning me financially. But she did not, she actually KNNBCCB her frd. :eek::eek::eek:I lived off her the entire year when I was going through treatment. She too, treated me with respect. She wasn't rude or lost her temper just bcoz I was living off her.

See ppl like us, take a crisis to learn how to love and learn what is true love. Even if she want to kpkb all she wants I also dun mind. We dun ve many yrs left. Dr gave me 5, if good 10. Same goes for her. That's Y I treasured what I have and I stopped comparing her and other women. Coz I knw other women won't do what she did for me and they dun ve what she has.

Well if u r the playful type then marriage may not be a good idea. I got a frd in oil biz, sleeps ard a lot but when he is HIV positive, only his wife sticks to him. Think abt it. What do u want with ur life?

bro...mine case is opps ..my wife is beautiful but even with good looks wont last for me . i even can find someone ugly ...the problem with me i just cant seems to stop thinking about woman ...i cant focus on one realationship ...i dont know why ...but end of the day i still bring in the $ home , i still treat her very well ....to me now its all about responsibility by taking care of her ( in japanese term we called it " keeping pet " ,im sorry , i know it sound rude ) . maybe im just not ready for marriage yet . actucally ,im being force to get marry with her ( not that she have my baby ) again responsiblity made me marry her .

sorry to hear you and your wife health conditons ...even i dont believe in god ...i will still said " GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR WIFE " .

Wow Drifter pls don't call your wife a pet leh. You also sound like u have a sex addiction. Better seek help!

Mayb becoz we r old. Look even drifter also married for almost 10 yrs liao. Hahaha but looking at their posts dun think they will need Viagra to help them.

bro...im not old lah ...i still do skateboarding , snowboarding and surfing ( thats why can attract young meis meis ;) ) ...if not i really need viagra liao ;)

Wow Drifter pls don't call your wife a pet leh. You also sound like u have a sex addiction. Better seek help!

bro , thats the japanese man terms of calling their wife " pet " because just leave them alone at home , while the husband go out and have fun ...i know its bad ...paiseh . actucally some woman i know i dont have sex with them ...i just enjoy the road of courtships ...

bro...mine case is opps ..my wife is beautiful but even with good looks wont last for me . i even can find someone ugly ...the problem with me i just cant seems to stop thinking about woman ...i cant focus on one realationship ...i dont know why ...but end of the day i still bring in the $ home , i still treat her very well ....to me now its all about responsibility by taking care of her ( in japanese term we called it " keeping pet " ,im sorry , i know it sound rude ) . maybe im just not ready for marriage yet . actucally ,im being force to get marry with her ( not that she have my baby ) again responsiblity made me marry her .

sorry to hear you and your wife health conditons ...even i dont believe in god ...i will still said " GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR WIFE " .

Bro thanks for ur blessings! Yah, hope that u can settle ur heart down one day. Even if u can't, dun live in regret. My HIV positive frd died a happy man, he practically went to bed with all the women he wanted. He nver regretted and that's what he wants for his life. God bless u too! (Pls dun f me bcoz I 'God bless u' this is a sincere blessing):D

bro...im not old lah ...i still do skateboarding , snowboarding and surfing ( thats why can attract young meis meis ;) ) ...if not i really need viagra liao ;)

Paiseh, paiseh! Wah u still do skateboarding, and surfing wah piang can break my back sia all these. Hahaha that's y I said u dun need viagra. I just started mountain biking, mayb I'm not that old too.

See ppl like us, take a crisis to learn how to love and learn what is true love.

Bro, thanks again for sharing. You are indeed lucky because many people live till a ripe old age and never discover what love is. All the best!

Wah Lan Eh u guys make growin old sound like shit. I hope u guys had fun while u were young.

Bro thanks for ur blessings! Yah, hope that u can settle ur heart down one day. Even if u can't, dun live in regret. My HIV positive frd died a happy man, he practically went to bed with all the women he wanted. He nver regretted and that's what he wants for his life. God bless u too! (Pls dun f me bcoz I 'God bless u' this is a sincere blessing):D

i think this is the first time in my whole life sending blessing and receiving one ..lol :) anyway as i mention before , i dont have to sleep with all the woman i know , i just enjoyed the road of courtships...maybe it makes me mentally young again ..and to show that im still ahemmmmmmmm...attractive ;)

ps : Some desire is necessary to keep life in motion ;)

Best post of the day. Cannot agree with you more!

Been married for more 10 years, my wife lost a breast to cancer and I still love her as much as before. I still find her appealing. :D It is how you live ur life and live ur love, it is not true that after 10 yrs love will fade. Pls dun be angry and blow my cover. :D We just share different views. Peace! :D

i hear you bro... thanks for sharing... your wife's fren really KNNBCCB... not me hor... :D

lol...bro suddenly you pop up and give funny comments ..lol ;) you are the best ;)

No lah, mayb my life sounds shitty to u only. Hahaha! Look at drifter so exciting and trader's too!

believe me , you life is not shitty at all ...you can give out unconditional love and at the same time received unconditional love ....