• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Husband watch bluefilm but wife say cannot fuck.. Obedient Wives Club in action!

Hahaha! I really wish I can upload her photo to prove u wrong. Even after make up also can't make it. Ever got a kid, she was resting on her ah ma shoulder in the lift, the kid came face to face with my wife and she started screaming and crying " Ga Ga Lang! Ga Ga!" I had a good time laughing.:D

Bro... got as ugly as this bo ? no rite ???? :D

this one really ga ga lang !!!

OO5O.jpg

Hahaha! I really wish I can upload her photo to prove u wrong. Even after make up also can't make it. Ever got a kid, she was resting on her ah ma shoulder in the lift, the kid came face to face with my wife and she started screaming and crying " Ga Ga Lang! Ga Ga!" I had a good time laughing.:D

Wah Bro Lucian, I do feel touched by the true love between you and your wife, considering the tough challenges that both of you went thru together...:)

Just got married 3 years ago, so far so good... but the temptation to have ''fun'' outside is at times quite appealing for me... The only blight is my iritating mom in law who can be quite a pest sometimes..

Anyway, bro Lucian, all the best for the future for you and your wife..:)

Wah Bro Lucian, I do feel touched by the true love between you and your wife, considering the tough challenges that both of you went thru together...:)

Just got married 3 years ago, so far so good... but the temptation to have ''fun'' outside is at times quite appealing for me... The only blight is my iritating mom in law who can be quite a pest sometimes..

Anyway, bro Lucian, all the best for the future for you and your wife..:)

Thanks for ur blessing~ In laws can be a big prob. My take is always, be nice, be very nice. Let them say all they want and yes yes yes just to shut them up.:eek: At the end of the day it is still ur life, they can't do much. Same goes for them, at the end of the day it is still their mouth, u can't shut them. So just pretend to listen ahahaha teaching u bad.:D

LOL...no . im perfectly fine ...;) but now ...i dont know ;)

This disorder adults also can kena. It mainly affect the person's ability to hold permanent job or a have a permanent relationship. I shall not go into the detail signs and symptoms. But it was reported that some adults were able to commit to a permanent relationship and were able to hold a regular job, after being diagnosed and received treatment.

LOL...no . im perfectly fine ...;) but now ...i dont know ;)

Anyway, adults who kena ADHD are also adrenaline junkie. They like activities that are exciting and dangerous. U kinda fit the profile. Just analyzing hope u dun mind.

This disorder adults also can kena. It mainly affect the person's ability to hold permanent job or a have a permanent relationship. I shall not go into the detail signs and symptoms. But it was reported that some adults were able to commit to a permanent relationship and were able to hold a regular job, after being diagnosed and received treatment.

bro..i love my work more then my wife ;)

Anyway, adults who kena ADHD are also adrenaline junkie. They like activities that are exciting and dangerous. U kinda fit the profile. Just analyzing hope u dun mind.

no worries bro , wow ...maybe i already kena ...:eek: i love doing exciting and dangerous sports ( i love the rush , intense feeling ) ....i need to see doctor liao ....:*:

Errm wait a minute.. ADHD, like bipolar disorder and chronic depression, is another one of pharmaceutical companies' excuse to sell legal drugs.

Different people got different temperaments and characters.. and these are not 'mental conditions'.

no worries bro , wow ...maybe i already kena ...:eek: i love doing exciting and dangerous sports ....i need to see doctor liao ....:*:

Dun worry lah, u can always get an assessment, it is a biochemical imbalance in the brain, not a terminal illness. But dun 1 2 treat also can. Just live life as it is lor, no harm done.

Errm wait a minute.. ADHD, like bipolar disorder and chronic depression, is another one of pharmaceutical companies' excuse to sell legal drugs.

Different people got different temperaments and characters.. and these are not 'mental conditions'.

bro...prozac will not make ppl high ...;)

Dun worry lah, u can always get an assessment, it is a biochemical imbalance in the brain, not a terminal illness. But dun 1 2 treat also can. Just live life as it is lor, no harm done.

really , i think i better see doctor ..get the " cert " so that when something goes wrong i can kay siao ;)

Hahahaha didn't see that coming, most ppl dun 1 2 b diagnosed coz they r afraid that there may b some social stigma. Good lah, keep me posted of the outcome. Hope all will be well. :D