• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Husband watch bluefilm but wife say cannot fuck.. Obedient Wives Club in action!

believe me , you life is not shitty at all ...you can give out unconditional love and at the same time received unconditional love ....

Thanks bro! Everyone can actually, just how hard u want to try. :D
Hahaha on a lighter note, at least ur wife is chio ahahaha. Im not joking when I say that my wife is ugly.:eek:

Er....then how do u gain an erection? Cover her face w pillow or? Serious question.

bro.. . there is no ugly women in this world... only got lazy women... :D

bro , no matter how hard i try , i still cant :( trust me . just for entertainment sake ...going to post my wife photo here ...but the photo have a program mechanisms it will self-destructed in 10 secs ...;) just to keep this forum alive . ;)

bro.. . there is no ugly women in this world... only got lazy women... :D

Hahaha! I really wish I can upload her photo to prove u wrong. Even after make up also can't make it. Ever got a kid, she was resting on her ah ma shoulder in the lift, the kid came face to face with my wife and she started screaming and crying " Ga Ga Lang! Ga Ga!" I had a good time laughing.:D

bro , no matter how hard i try , i still cant :( trust me . just for entertainment sake ...going to post my wife photo here ...but the photo have a program mechanisms it will self-destructed in 10 secs ...;) just to keep this forum alive . ;)

I think I just missed ur chio bu!:(

Hahaha! I really wish I can upload her photo to prove u wrong. Even after make up also can't make it. Ever got a kid, she was resting on her ah ma shoulder in the lift, the kid came face to face with my wife and she started screaming and crying " Ga Ga Lang! Ga Ga!" I had a good time laughing.:D

bro i am someone that do not believe in true love.

after reading yours maybe it does exist. but seriously i think you are just lucky to found one. you deserve my respect for loving your wife that deeply

bomzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz;)

Er....then how do u gain an erection? Cover her face w pillow or? Serious question.

Erm......haven't u heard brain is the largest sex organ? Ok she got some curves, she's ugly but her body still ok, dare to play also. For me I dun ve to screw a pretty face, most imptly she's my soul mate. Looks is not everything leh, seriously. When I looked my exs and those girls I used to drool over, after 2 or 3 kids figure all gone. Face all wrinkled. At the end of the day, it is the inside that counts. Her personalities excite me. :D

bro i am someone that do not believe in true love.

after reading yours maybe it does exist. but seriously i think you are just lucky to found one. you deserve my respect for loving your wife that deeply

thanks bro! Hope that u can find ur true love one day!