• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

HUAT AH Dr. M says he can Inspire LEEgime Change in Pee Sai! LHL reply pse?!

How come? Thought it ought to be the opposite. Amongst other things, many folks also just realised their HDB is worth shit.

I can only hope because I've reached the plataeu on my side, but I can't be sure

WP could barely handle a PAP 'suicide squad' made up of mostly noobs. Imagine what would happen if the big guns got sent in?

Those big guns would be inched out as well lah! Don't believe, test water lah! :p:p:p

Time for LKY to jump out from his coffin or not yet?

He’s always there watching from above over his son

648931EC-F74F-4498-ADCF-AC219D4E4B1E.jpeg

Have you been talking to people on the ground? My kopi sessions were fruitful in garnering support for opposition in the past, I'm afraid it's less fruitful these days.
sinkies are more interested in looking out for an empty table, choping it, and getting their makan. not interested in oppies talking shit about pappies.
HGjZZhnlSqyJSJ5ZhJNRtw.jpg

It's time for another Operation Coldstore. Time to lock away the oppies before they can destabilize Singapore through the ballot box. The SAF and the PA grassroots leaders are ready to defend Singapore and its Constitution in the event of a freak election result.

The small fries of the SAF are not friends of the PAP; they will shoot the commanders at the first opportunity. The generals do not dare to face the soldiers because they fear for their lives.

PAP responds quickly to ground feedback thanks to grassroots leaders like myself. Oppies have nothing like the PA to collect feedback and work the ground through the RCs. The PAP have resolved most of the major grouses that sinkies had since GE2011. The oppies were nearly wiped out in GE2015, even without the LKY effect. I dare say that in GE2020, the oppies would lose both Aljunied and Hougang.

Unless the PAP government allow the Elections Department to be an independent body reporting to Parliament, elections in sinkapore is rigged. Thus, the only way for sinkapore to change is a forced take down of the PAP.

It is good to know that Mahathir's problem is with the pap and not sinkies.

The enemy of our worse enemy is our friend!
That worse of all of our enemy will be the cockroaches in white all set to tiew and kann and fuck the shit out of us and the shit back into us.

WANG SUI WANG WANG SUI TO DR MAHATIR
May Dr M herald the dawn over Singapore in time to come.

It's time for another Operation Coldstore. Time to lock away the oppies before they can destabilize Singapore through the ballot box. The SAF and the PA grassroots leaders are ready to defend Singapore and its Constitution in the event of a freak election result.
Time to chop off your dick.

Power corrupts.
Absolute power corrupts absolutely.
When will be the transition in power ?

It is good to know that Mahathir's problem is with the pap and not sinkies.

Madhatter hates all the Sinkie Chinks because he knows they are all racists.