Care to share?
TeLL me if you're a MaLe/FemaLe/SheMaLe 1st..![]()
No need to ask la cheebyebin just fuck back to flowerpod.
Full of shit, I masturbate zero times per day because I am screwing chio bus all the time.
chiobus can fight CPF statements meh? After PCC, can even use CPF statements to wipe of the siao.![]()
That's why PCC at CPF statement is bestest. Tighter than virgin. and best, HIV free sia.Full of shit, my CPF is locked in tighter than a virgin's asshole so how to happy?
That's why PCC at CPF statement is bestest. Tighter than virgin. and best, HIV free sia.
FOS, I try it out later and see how.
Confirm sibeh song. Don't believe? ask zorro toothpick thief.![]()
Full of shit, my CPF is locked in tighter than a virgin's asshole so how to happy?
Sorry to disappoint you. It is not locked. It was stolen. No longer there. Say bye bye to your CPF.
That's why PCC at CPF statement is bestest. Tighter than virgin. and best, HIV free sia.
Nabez, you all really boliao. Song song PCC thread suddenly become CPF and HJ and Old fart post.Most of the forummers here will PCC until drop dead when their main target old fart passes on.
Everytime I see my monthly CPF statements, I have a very strong urge to PCC. Better than playboy and penthhouse.![]()