Hey Maximilian Clone Heng. Udinese vs Roma, what do ya think? Draw?![]()
You know the drill for Serie A matches, yes it's most likely a draw. :p
Hey Maximilian Clone Heng. Udinese vs Roma, what do ya think? Draw?![]()
Udinese vs Roma, what do ya think? Draw?![]()
You know the drill for Serie A matches, yes it's most likely a draw. :p
Go thank TFBH too hor, you are welcome, LOLThanks Alamak bro for the upz! I upz you back too! :p
Wah lan eh, uncle!
U upz me points can? I just tio zapped again. :o
Click on your top right, under settings.Hi newbie, I not newbie but I guess I'm more stupid than you newbie, may I ask how and where to see who is the person upz you?
Click on your top right, under settings.
You wont know who add unless they add their nick in the message.I click liao yes it shows a list no doubt but then how I know who because when I click on it it goes to the thread I received the point but don't know how to tell who leh. Fuck somehow I must be blind.
You wont know who add unless they add their nick in the message.
Yeap, LOL, hahahaDoes that mean you can zap someone and leave another forummer's nick?
Alamaking said:Yeap, LOL, hahaha
Does that mean you can zap someone and leave another forummer's nick?
Dun think you can do both, your Rep Power is 0, start collecting your rep points till 35, you'll get your 1st Rep power.Becos I do most of my postings on Forumrunner (easier to read on iPhone), I don't see the normal stuff but I can also do it thru Safiri. How do I upz and how do I zap?
Hi newbie, I not newbie but I guess I'm more stupid than you newbie, may I ask how and where to see who is the person upz you?
Does that mean you can zap someone and leave another forummer's nick?
Latest Reputation Received (16 point(s) total)
24-11-2011 09:48 PM
Thread: Hi I am new here!
Dont beg for point!
24-11-2011 04:13 PM
You're a low life worthless poofter - scroobal
24-11-2011 03:18 PM
Go thanks TFBH hor - Alamaking
24-11-2011 09:58 AM
hello
24-11-2011 03:22 AM
24-11-2011 02:53 AM
fuck you clone!
But i haven't started yet.![]()
You have 0 rep power, you up simi? LOLBro CP,
I like this quote of yours a lot!
Got me mulling! Thanks!
Will upz you 7 points! I won't post but I can still upz!![]()
Haha... Screwball also play rep points? whahahaha