Hi I am new here!

sibei good place for sibei new bladders to introduction here... I also not clone. I sibei hate clones..

Wah lan eh, uncle! :D

U upz me points can? I just tio zapped again. :o

Hi newbie, I not newbie but I guess I'm more stupid than you newbie, may I ask how and where to see who is the person upz you?

Click on your top right, under settings.

I click liao yes it shows a list no doubt but then how I know who because when I click on it it goes to the thread I received the point but don't know how to tell who leh. Fuck somehow I must be blind.

You wont know who add unless they add their nick in the message.

Alamaking said:
Yeap, LOL, hahaha

Becos I do most of my postings on Forumrunner (easier to read on iPhone), I don't see the normal stuff but I can also do it thru Safiri. How do I upz and how do I zap?

Dun think you can do both, your Rep Power is 0, start collecting your rep points till 35, you'll get your 1st Rep power.

Hi newbie, I not newbie but I guess I'm more stupid than you newbie, may I ask how and where to see who is the person upz you?

Does that mean you can zap someone and leave another forummer's nick?

Hi Bros,

Below is my zap/upz log! LOL! Apparently I've been zapped by a certain "scroobal". :confused:

LOL! Want to zap at worst do it annonymously lah, mai use other people's nicknames lah! LOL! :D

Sam can verify this log one lor so not fake one lor. ;)

Latest Reputation Received (16 point(s) total)

24-11-2011 09:48 PM
Thread: Hi I am new here!
Dont beg for point!

24-11-2011 04:13 PM
You're a low life worthless poofter - scroobal

24-11-2011 03:18 PM
Go thanks TFBH hor - Alamaking

24-11-2011 09:58 AM
hello

24-11-2011 03:22 AM

24-11-2011 02:53 AM
fuck you clone!

Bro CP,

I like this quote of yours a lot!

Got me mulling! Thanks!

Will upz you 7 points! I won't post but I can still upz! ;)
You have 0 rep power, you up simi? LOL

Haha... Screwball also play rep points? whahahaha

Confirm not screwball lah! The points don't tally up!

I just showing how the zap system can be abused!

Got a feelingz I will kena zapped again! BROS HELP! :p