Simi Pandan guy? I only know Pandan Cake, LOLwahbiang eh so Pandan guy not you ah?
Sorry, I;m a newbie, I dunno how to ask for points, but according to Scewball and TFBH, I'm good at exchanging points, you wanna exchange? LOLhey newbie,
do not anyhow ask for points without posting QUALITY post. later someone here will humtam you for it.
Simi Pandan guy? I only know Pandan Cake, LOL
Fuck off, you want my infraction for posting negative thread again izzit? whahahahai am still waiting for you to declare that you are gay.
Fuck off, you want my infraction for posting negative thread again izzit? whahahaha
There you go, another infraction, LOLi am very sure that you are homosexual.![]()
Wow, based on this, I will give Clone the points, LOL. Clone, you must thanks this Thick Face Black Heart hor, actually I dun have the intention to give you, but TFBH definitely encourage me.
Just to let everyone know, TFBH also asked me for points, he upped me 1st, then I upped him also, LOL
Thanks Alamak bro for the upz! I upz you back too! :p
Just wanna say a big hello to all sammy bradders!
Don't be fooled by my nickname.
I am not a clone!
Hi all,
I have said before I am not a clone. This new nickname is just an extension of my original pseudonym which I have decided to "retire" temporarily for personal reasons.
Leongsam, your moderation system sucks. It's discouraging newbies to participate, unless you reduce the cutoff point for moderation to 0 creating a buffer. All it takes is some zany forummer zapping these new members once and it's back in limbo for them. I'm really quite sian talking to clones and clones of the clones liao....![]()
Hey! Tomollo is TGIF hor.![]()
OK OK... You win!
Mai zap me liao lah!![]()