• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hi I am new here!

Hi Bro,

Thanks for the advise. I am no supporter of either camp. I have no agenda. :)

YAY! I am out of moderation hell! :D

It should be "advice" and not "advise'!

Advice is a noun
Advise is a verb

Advice - Thank you for the advice!
Advise - Can you please advise me...

Hehehe another one of those beg for points threads. :D

What to do? I am -3 points away from moderation again. :D

And I have offended no one specific yet already tio zapped liao.

Crazy moderation system. Like that how to make genuine new members stay?

What to do? I am -3 points away from moderation again. :D

And I have offended no one specific yet already tio zapped liao.

Crazy moderation system. Like that how to make genuine new members stay?

But your knowledge on moderation and the way you talk doesn't tell me you are a newbie. :D

Hi Bro,

Thanks for the advise. I am no supporter of either camp. I have no agenda. :)

YAY! I am out of moderation hell! :D

first adviCe: don't shower together with another "bro".
second adviCe: if you drop soap, don't bend over to pick it up.
third adviCe: stop using "bro"; it's overused here by the gay community, it's so stupid, it's a shameless prelude to asking for points, and it's a wimpy wussy greeting of weaklings in the homosexual pecking order.

Any kind senior bro please upz me points? Thanks. Will appreciate that! ;)

you should approach Ramseth and Alamaking. They are known as vending machines. Praise them and carry their balls, and you will go far.

Wow, based on this, I will give Clone the points, LOL. Clone, you must thanks this Thick Face Black Heart hor, actually I dun have the intention to give you, but TFBH definitely encourage me.

Just to let everyone know, TFBH also asked me for points, he upped me 1st, then I upped him also, LOL