• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Haunted offices in Singapore

Told you already, never really saw ghost or pontianak before even I went to rumoured haunted school, worked in rumoured haunted office building and was warded in rumoured haunted hospital before. Most rumoured haunted was old Police Academy as it was beside Mount Pleasant cemetry, I also never saw ghost there before. Snakes got. :eek: :D

Now you know, why the area is Called Mt Pleasant.....I used to have a classmate living in the kampung ( where the cemetary is) not far from Onraet Primary School...

I know the old PA is creepy...any inside ghost stories to tell?

They have to take a quick refresher course on Hebrew or Yiddish, the overstayers don't understand Mandarin...:D

Your suggestion takes time. Don't look down on our Home Team hor. They can easily get assistance from the Israeli embassy to combat the language problem. Just pay the Israelis and they will do anything and everything.

Now you know, why the area is Called Mt Pleasant.....I used to have a classmate living in the kampung ( where the cemetary is) not far from Onraet Primary School...

Don't bring in bak kua. The area not controlled by 369 or other SS groups. Controlled by ghosts of a specific race. Onraet Rd also included. My friend saw a lady in white at 4am when he had to return by the back gate aka Ho Chih Minh trail coz he churi booked out that night.

bro , everytime i kena confinement on wednesday ..i used that Ho chih Minh trail to escape ...also never see ...

Such privileges not available to everyone. I doubt if my friend was lying. Whether ghost or not, it can't be proven. It could well be his imagination.

I also heard water very cheap inside Old PA. For your info, PA now moved to Chua Chu Kang and now known as Home Team Academy. The Thomson Rd PA now called Old PA. Even when not in used, some toilets in there have auto flush! And we all know they won't spend money on such gadgets.

Area near the gym and entrance of Old PA from Mt Pleasant also has many stories.

That area aka kopi-sua. The lewlians there see pay ho chiak. Must be the soil that produces such great durians! MSK probably had one before he went to Tampines.

ex-police reporting. :D

Can start a ex-police old boys association here already...EPOBA! :eek: :D

Gen. MacArthur said, "Old soldiers never die, they just fade away."

Now we say, "Old police never die, and they won't fade way, all the way!" :)
icon14.gif
:D

Such privileges not available to everyone. I doubt if my friend was lying. Whether ghost or not, it can't be proven. It could well be his imagination.

I also heard water very cheap inside Old PA. For your info, PA now moved to Chua Chu Kang and now known as Home Team Academy. The Thomson Rd PA now called Old PA. Even when not in used, some toilets in there have auto flush! And we all know they won't spend money on such gadgets.

Area near the gym and entrance of Old PA from Mt Pleasant also has many stories.

since old PA is an old buliding , maybe something wrong with the water pipe ? . by the way ...i always wanted to ask this question " is SPANS membership lifetime " ?

PC 9680 reporting .... Anti-Vice ....:eek:

Wah lan eh, nowadays bo Anti-Vice liao. Anti-Vice (chickens) and Gambling (horses) merged with pai kias branch now called Specialised Crime. Latest, coz of all the SS activites by kids, pai kias branch will be on its own. Chickens and horses continue to be animal farm in CID.

That area aka kopi-sua. The lewlians there see pay ho chiak. Must be the soil that produces such great durians! MSK probably had one before he went to Tampines.

The mango and jackfruit also tokkong! :D

Wah lan eh, nowadays bo Anti-Vice liao. Anti-Vice (chickens) and Gambling (horses) merged with pai kias branch now called Specialised Crime. Latest, coz of all the SS activites by kids, pai kias branch will be on its own. Chickens and horses continue to be animal farm in CID.

Alamak ..... like that ....:(

PC 9680 .... CID .... reporting for duty .....:o