• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Haunted offices in Singapore

since old PA is an old buliding , maybe something wrong with the water pipe ? . by the way ...i always wanted to ask this question " is SPANS membership lifetime " ?

Yes, maybe it is the faulty pipes. Not sure if SPANS membership is lifetime. The facilities only so-so.

Wah lan eh, everytime you kena confinement. Your CDI who? Koh Beng Geok?

forget his name already lah ....that was 20years ago .. :D

but i remember when i run out of roko ...i will go to that uncle selling drinks at the swiming pool . ;)

my bunk is near WPC area ...everytime can see meimei hanging their underwear . but the best is that classroom where we study law ...near the Overhead Bridge opps one JC school ...can see those JC students .....buay tanhan ...:D

Can start a ex-police old boys association here already...EPOBA! :eek: :D

Gen. MacArthur said, "Old soldiers never die, they just fade away."

Now we say, "Old police never die, and they won't fade way, all the way!" :)
icon14.gif
:D

Policemen are generally smarter than soldiers. Why? Soldiers kkylp everyday and night. Mata matas must keng kau liao to 'jaw' the many cases away. They must learn to lie steady poon pee pee to their supervisors who have to continue the lies of their subordinates to their superiors. Hahahaa. Having worked intimately with both sides, I declare matamatas the winner. Appeal(s) not granted!!!

forget his name already lah ....that was 20years ago .. :D

but i remember when i run out of roko ...i will go to that uncle selling drinks at the swiming pool . ;)

my bunk is near WPC area ...everytime can see meimei hanging their underwear . but the best is that classroom where we study law ...near the Overhead Bridge opps one JC school ...can see those JC students .....buay tanhan ...:D

Should be Koh Beng Geok. Sad case - his wife jumped!

Uncle at pool canteen not authorised to sell but always do so under the counter.

Your classroom then is now nearer the highway. Road widened liao. Yes, CJC meimeis come with a reputation.