• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Happy like Larry angmoh Kia in China thanks CCP... Song boh...

So those who find Singapore is sliding down by incompetent Pinky there u hv yr motherland China. Get a Chinese card...

Loofydralb

These are the low life angmohs that will never ever make it in their western world but in China they are AMDK.

They have to do this for survival so that they will not be marked for arrest when Xi JP retaliates by arresting US citizens.

Only a low life angmoh like you can see he is like you. Only low life angmoh like u come to kpkb here. Tioboh...

These are the low life angmohs that will never ever make it in their western world but in China they are AMDK.

They have to do this for survival so that they will not be marked for arrest when Xi JP retaliates by arresting US citizens.