then pls.go backEvery right minded chinese are currently proud of their motherland.no more a backwater. Its a superpower.
In the old days, "go back to china" was denigrating. But not anymore.
To my kampung? On the island invaded and colonised by chinese!then pls.go back
blame your ancestors for allowing it. too late to reverseTo my kampung? On the island invaded and colonised by chinese!
The wheels of retribution is turning as we speak. Descendants of pioneers will starve to death the moment we stop delivering food.blame your ancestors for allowing it. too late to reverse
UThe wheels of retribution is turning as we speak. Descendants of pioneers will starve to death the moment we stop delivering food.
Where is Malay motherland ? Indonesia or Malaysia ?Every right minded chinese are currently proud of their motherland.no more a backwater. Its a superpower.
In the old days, "go back to china" was denigrating. But not anymore.
taiwan 6.9k years ago.Where is Malay motherland ? Indonesia or Malaysia ?
Scientist say Taiwan. We will get to back one day after we get sinkie.Where is Malay motherland ? Indonesia or Malaysia ?
More likely Taiwan and Okinawa region, those dark skin Taiwanese and JapaneseScientist say Taiwan. We will get to back one day after we get sinkie.
i got one fren even more 天真。he tells me if china was strong and powerful like now during the 1998 anti chinese jarkata riots, china would have come to their rescue. hahahahaThese 中华懒觉thought motherland TiongCock will come and rescue them when they are thumbed down by the bumis.
so he continue say now since ccp china is strong now, the indo chinese now no scared. hahahahai got one fren even more 天真。he tells me if china was strong and powerful like now during the 1998 anti chinese jarkata riots, china would have come to their rescue. hahahaha
China did come and rescue during suharto's coup and anti communist drive. Millions were killed. Hundreds of thousands if not millions boarded China ships back to China.i got one fren even more 天真。he tells me if china was strong and powerful like now during the 1998 anti chinese jarkata riots, china would have come to their rescue. hahahaha
Probably Chinese school graduate and after, MCA university.I hv seen Malaysian work in US mnc in sg ,they very pro ccp,lol,cb they still din know who pay their salary ,jiuhu kia damn cb
or am i mistaken because i happen to know only those pro ccp.china malaysian Chinese?
si.mi lanjiao 祖国 here 祖国 there. knn lah, go back to your 祖国 lah. 祖蓝叫!
NonsenseBecause the jiuhu chinks face a lot of institutionalised discrimination against them by muud moslems, who constantly tell them that non moslems are not real citizens of jiuhu, just guests who hold jiuhu passports.