• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

why malaysian chinese people so pro ccp china?

bigozt

Malaysian Chinese will take visas from any foreign power that gives becoz of institutional racism started by Dr M and his ilk. The cause has and always been Dr M who unfortunately is still alive to spew nonsense.

Anwar was Dr m's deputy so I expect the same thing.
But under Dr m private universities were allowed to flourish allowing those who were rejected by gomen universities another option to pursue.

knowwhatyouwantinlife

However u see Winnie, he has the vision to enrich the middle class and eradicate proverty and if he is a world class tyrant or dictator, he is only one harm, on the other end you have Biden or any other POTUS and whatever decisions they make are usually based on the selfish many office holders in Congress...so both are harmful but the fact is you can't escape from either...every morning when u wake up u are probably using an item from China and when u use your phone probably an item from North Asia (chip) combine with an item from USA (Apple)...for those who invested in indon stocks, the dividends ths year was bountiful with counters like Samudera Shipping paying 20%, so this proves leaders like Joko or Xi with the vision to eradicate proverty and walk the talk are usually those who knows what they are doing...and as for the US Supporters the Fed only have 2 more interest rates raise before the whole world goes into recession, whereas for China now they have lots of space to cut interest rates and print yuan, so who do you think will cave in?

mudhatter

why malaysian chinese people so pro ccp china?

Worse, the ungrateful bastards love to discriminate against bumiputeras when they come here to work!

u mean stinky chinks dont? tiongs dont?

in this regard, all chinks are on the same page.

btw the discrimination is not restricted to melayun alone, it's against all Muslims all over.

remember stinkypura has been an anti Islamic state from day 1.

wtf were melayun and indon doing allowing stinkypura to exist?

However u see Winnie, he has the vision to enrich the middle class and eradicate proverty and if he is a world class tyrant or dictator, he is only one harm, on the other end you have Biden or any other POTUS and whatever decisions they make are usually based on the selfish many office holders in Congress...so both are harmful but the fact is you can't escape from either...every morning when u wake up u are probably using an item from China and when u use your phone probably an item from North Asia (chip) combine with an item from USA (Apple)...for those who invested in indon stocks, the dividends ths year was bountiful with counters like Samudera Shipping paying 20%, so this proves leaders like Joko or Xi with the vision to eradicate proverty and walk the talk are usually those who knows what they are doing...and as for the US Supporters the Fed only have 2 more interest rates raise before the whole world goes into recession, whereas for China now they have lots of space to cut interest rates and print yuan, so who do you think will cave in?
under deng, jiang, and hu 669m tiongs were lifted out of poverty. under xi alone, 699m reverted to joblessness and poverty. just met with tiongs who got out from prc. they are pissed with this xia xuay xi. call him all kinds of obscene names.

ilovechinesegal

Msian chink still practice and maintain Chinese custom and culture while sinkie chink is either becoming Ang mo or get fk by ceca.

k1976

or am i mistaken because i happen to know only those pro ccp.china malaysian Chinese?

si.mi lanjiao 祖国 here 祖国 there. knn lah, go back to your 祖国 lah. 祖蓝叫!
They know their Malay gov dun like them,

Top Tier Jiuhu always jump Aussie / US / Uk

Second Tier to Tiongkok / Nippon / TW / Korea /HK

Those CMI or rejected stuff will come here.

Many who are not Tier 1 look forward to huat big big in Tiongkok

k1976

Last time before China rise to power , they also very Pro PaP, but recent year they found a bigger 靠山call Tiongkok

k1976

Locktor M ish really fortunate to be born in Jiuhu, what if he was here born in iNdon?