• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess the race of the bro in law?

Extremist

http://singaporebrides.com/weddingforum/threads/my-bro-in-law-wanted-a-divorce-with-my-sis.12796/

Hi guys as stated above im just seeking opinions and solutions for my sis.i understand its also my sis fault as she kept quiet all along.

My bro in law has been married to my sis for about 7 years... but finally decided to get a divorce as he found someone else. Lets just cut the story short.

1. He has remained jobless for close to 5 yrs and have been feeding on my sis money.. he came in my place recently and complained he never receive enough monthly thats one of the reason he decided to leave her. Ps he requested 300 to 400 whereby my sis only work as a nurse.

2.he beat my sis often when she stayed at his parents house. His parents knew about it but didnt say a word to him or us.

3.just one week after my sis gave birth to his 2nd child he asked for divorce.

4.my sis bought over his hdb flat and he is still staying there.

5.he so smart as he planned when to visit my house to speak to my sis and ask for money. Normally he come when im not around or when my dad is working.

6.he display a rude behaviour towards my family.shouting and stuff.

7.my sis decided to visit her house to retrieve back her laptop which her ex hubby use like as if it belongs to him. And discover plenty of i love you video message of him towards the girl he is dating ..

8.thanks to him my sis is in debt with several banks over 50k. All this include paying for him to go oversea to study bla bla bla

I can give u more than 100 facts about him but i just stick to the reason why im posting this.So my question is.

1.If we were to go to court. I heard he has to pay some kind of fee to my sis monthly til their children reach the age of 21. Is that true?

2.the hdb house is my sis property. Can we demand him to get lost and keep it or under the law must we sell it?

3.all the video messages and pictures of him and the girl. Whats app sms of him requesting money from my sis can be use as evidence for what purpose?

4.what do you suggest for us to do or not to do?

5.any forumer has the same bad experience and care to share your story of before and after?

Thanks

Brother -in-law is a mexican.

feed him some burritos and he should be happy.

Posted in edmw too

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/e...ted-divorce-my-sis-4353502.html#post79039396e

Very difficult to guess.

Jobless for 5 years = abang
Wife beater = neh
Go overseas to study = cheena

Very difficult to guess.

Jobless for 5 years = abang
Wife beater = neh
Go overseas to study = cheena
Bro....
The one who can match the following above will be a mixed race :D

i think ang mor, those sinkified ones.

Must be indians...indians damn good at wife beating and taking money from wife,,,

if mexican, easy to get gardener job at sicc or laguna tending grass huan :cool:

If Mexican, can carry golf bags at SICC, in the day, wear the Sombrero at night, with a guitar can sing in clubs, do another job as part time courier, can make more than enough money to feed 5 kids. This one must be a lazy Mexican...but lazy Mexican can go see his brother Y for help & still get fed. Usually the Mexicans have wives that work as nurses in the government hospitals.

Definitely, "mexican"...

Already confirmed "M"exican!!..you still ask?

Got two types of mexican.
One is the indian mexican. the aztecs or something.
The other is the conquistadors type. european blood.
So which mexican is this?

The european type of mexican is quite a tiny minority. The native type of mexican who are the descendants of the aztecs and other tribes make up the majority of mexicans.

Not the type, that came by the sailing ships that sailed with the trade winds. This type, come from the remote jungles...:D

Already confirmed "M"exican!!..you still ask?

Thanks Bro!

Think alot got digressed with your "exican".

Mai tu liow, the focus is on the alphabet "M".

Mongolians or MaiTuLiow or what? :D

Cannot be. Clue clue - "trade winds" & "remote jungles".

Boy, this is getting sensitive.

Mi tu liow, I going to take cover now.

Thanks Bro!

Think alot got digressed with your "exican".

Mai tu liow, the focus is on the alphabet "M".

Mongolians or MaiTuLiow or what? :D

Cannot be. Clue clue - "trade winds" & "remote jungles".

Boy, this is getting sensitive.

Mi tu liow, I going to take cover now.

ha ha ha ha, best not take cover in the jungles, the "M"exicans was last heard trying to overthrow another of their brothers. por favor??

The european type of mexican is quite a tiny minority. The native type of mexican who are the descendants of the aztecs and other tribes make up the majority of mexicans.

nah, the majority of the mexican today, i believe, are the mestizos, Native mexican and whitey hybrid, while true native constitute only a tiny portion of the population.
The demographic of the Americas changed dramatically with the arrival of the europeans/ conquistadors.
When the conquistadors "came" to the new world, they massacred the natives with their guns and steel and also poisoned the native americas population with their european diseases such that the majority of the native population was wiped out within a decade or so of their arrival. The conquistador men also took native women as wives, while relationship between european women and native men was frowned upon. Couple this with the massive influx of european migrants in the subsequent years and we get a central and south america today that is largely european or mestizos.