• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

growing old with SBF - lao jiao all fallin

I grow from a young executive to a middle age gentlemen while surfing SBF. I learnt a lot from SBF - from the Delphi times to current site.
Previous Sam Leong was a different Sam but I had forgotten about the original Sam. I think he did not communicate as much to the members compared to current Sam. Likely he sold the forum to the current owner.
The old Delphi has more kind hearted bros than the current one. I remembered posting about my relationship with a Thai chiobu then and a lot of great advices were given to me. There were many Thai expert from that forum and 1 of the bro even want to meet me at Golden mile when I had the relationship problem with my then thai gf located in Bangkok.

All the bros from Delphi pls fallin.

Pls continue to support SBF and I would like to grow from middle age gentlemen to a lao ah pek surfing SBF.

There were two buggers who got into each other's bad books and wanted to fight during the Delphi forum days. They put down "place" to slug it out somewhere in London I think! Any dead body washed up on the Thames after that?

I grow from a young executive to a middle age gentlemen while surfing SBF. I learnt a lot from SBF - from the Delphi times to current site.
Previous Sam Leong was a different Sam but I had forgotten about the original Sam. I think he did not communicate as much to the members compared to current Sam. Likely he sold the forum to the current owner.
The old Delphi has more kind hearted bros than the current one. I remembered posting about my relationship with a Thai chiobu then and a lot of great advices were given to me. There were many Thai expert from that forum and 1 of the bro even want to meet me at Golden mile when I had the relationship problem with my then thai gf located in Bangkok.

All the bros from Delphi pls fallin.

Pls continue to support SBF and I would like to grow from middle age gentlemen to a lao ah pek surfing SBF.

Unfortunately your legacy here will be most known for u spending $1.5k to hold a small waist.

There were many Thai expert from that forum and 1 of the bro even want to meet me at Golden mile when I had the relationship problem with my then thai gf located in Bangkok.

What did you buy for your then Thai gf ?

Can itemize ? Wanna check got inflation or not. Or how bad inflation has become. :D

What did you buy for your then Thai gf ?

Can itemize ? Wanna check got inflation or not. Or how bad inflation has become. :D

hahaha, is a keeling nah siao..I also don't know how to count now. a lot from telegraphing money to spending both in sg and bkk.
But it was a great experience for me to know thai native non prostitute thai office girl.

There were two buggers who got into each other's bad books and wanted to fight during the Delphi forum days. They put down "place" to slug it out somewhere in London I think! Any dead body washed up on the Thames after that?

hmm what was their nick ?

hahaha, is a keeling nah siao..I also don't know how to count now. a lot from telegraphing money to spending both in sg and bkk.
But it was a great experience for me to know thai native non prostitute thai office girl.

Give a ballpark figure leh ... the most expensive item you ever bought for your ex-Thai gf. :D

Walan, telegraph money to Thailand, like that sure kanna chop carrot jialat jialat one. Got kanna kongtao ?

Sorry, I don't remember. I visit these forums for fun and don't take them seriously, so I don't make any effort to memorise any nicks. Some names however, do stand out and do cast a lasting impression.

hmm what was their nick ?

What was your nick in Delphi?

I have never seen chootchiew before.

Give a ballpark figure leh ... the most expensive item you ever bought for your ex-Thai gf. :D

Walan, telegraph money to Thailand, like that sure kanna chop carrot jialat jialat one. Got kanna kongtao ?

not so much on gift but a lot of telegraphing amt avg sgd$500 per tele, and mostly spent on holidays, dinings, lesiures. I cannot remember exactly I estimate maybe totaling about $20k or there for a r/s that lasted 6 mths.
Gong tao ..yes..somehow you will not realize it until when someone hit your head. I decided to terminate the r/s after I woke up from the Gong tao.
Back then there was no such thing as VOIP, so making idd calls alone to maintain the r/s was already a killer.Plus all the to n fro trips too hot to handle.

I'm still using the same username as the Delphi time, the old forum was very anti-PAP which was what I liked most. I stopped visiting the old forum after getting married.

I remembered starting a thread posting my Bachelor Obituary and my bachelor funeral song a couple of weeks before my wedding and received many funny replies. That thread was my last posts in the old forum.

What was your nick in Delphi?

I have never seen chootchiew before.
Ya not chootchiew. paiseh I cannot disclose becos 1 of my friend knows my Delphi nick but don't know chootchiew. I wrote many stuff here so I decided not to let him know me now lah.