Bro this stall is it used to be above posb bank?CHEE HONG FROG... this one ah?
ok i go try this week!
![]()
Margaret drive?

Bro this stall is it used to be above posb bank?CHEE HONG FROG... this one ah?
ok i go try this week!
![]()
Bro this stall is it used to be above posb bank?
Margaret drive?![]()
Screw these Sinkie chicken rice.
Go to Malacca and eat the chicken rice balls there.
]
Margaret drive?![]()
I ate chicken rice ball in Toa payoh before. Nothing special, just compressed rice.
gud n chip! ...Good and Cheap Chicken Rice - Tian Shui Chicken Rice at Tanglin Halt ...
nabei frog.... u disappear hor... must be at chee hong massage shop again! :oIo:![]()
CHEE HONG FROG... this one ah?
ok i go try this week!
![]()
Margaret drive?![]()
Busy la, training my dog new tricks to attract chiobus
Yes. This is my fav chicken rice in Singapore. Sin Kee's rice is liap-liap and very fragrant unlike Tian Shui's rice is too soft and not so pang. This Tian Shui chicken is not bad but the sauce spoils it as its a little on the thick and sticky side which in my opinion spoils the natural smooth texture of the chicken. My preference for sauce over the chicken is a simple light diluted soya sauce and oil, simple yet preserved the natural taste and texture of the perfect chicken, this you can find in Sin Kee.
I will take laksa mai hum
Beside the POSB
Wah so far.Tian Shui Chicken Rice
Tanglin Halt Market
Stall no. #01-21
9am to 8pm
Closed on Mon
Bro could be more ppl in singapore liao compare to 80sever since Sin Kee moved to Mei Chin, the queue is even longer compared to Margaret Dr days!
the sin kee in mei chin apparently belongs to steven's estranged uncle and has been there even when the m-drive outlet was there, same name but different. bob sim should be able to fill you in on the details as it's his favourite hunting ground for hawker aunties, unless he's too busy filching from temple donation boxes..:p.ever since Sin Kee moved to Mei Chin, the queue is even longer compared to Margaret Dr days!