Cheap fuck Sinkies.
Actually I am already in JB. Arrived this morning, staying at the Renaissance Hotel. Sorry I did not tell you, Turtle. It was last minute.@glockman
@sweetiepie Unker
KNN
Chao Turtle tiaggong you all going JB tomorrow to play golf and polo
with the Johor prince arh?
So when will you be going overseas? Oops sorry, I forgot you can't go anywhere.Oh so touching so happy that we can go back.. because vaccinated. Yeah yeah, try to pimp on the status of vaccination as the correct way of living. Dun come back crying when your body showing signs of screwed up by the vaccines.
I choose being healthy and smart. Yeah, such traits are very foreign and weird to the jabbed ones.So when will you be going overseas? Oops sorry, I forgot you can't go anywhere.
![]()
Bastard.... no NSF liability 18.y.o jiuhu males steal jobs and steal 2 years of Sinkie life.... just a stroll walk from jiuhu...
2 years.... can make a mega different... in 2 years they start from zero to heroes to Superstar IT workers.... pay rise, take IT salaries $60k and Sinkie male NSF $20k slavery pay.... jiuhu kia married well at age 20 can buy HDB housing to build his family whereas Sinkie males are just beginning to start from scratch enter commercial IT work force....
Now at age 20 y.o army boy to compete with age 18 y.o jiuhu kia for same job? Are you joking...
What would FT companies think? Get 18 y.o boys better, 2 year younger make a lot of different and by the time they are age 20 their IT skills are Superstar talent.... Sinkie age 20 y.o fall behind... laugh at loong administration stupidity incompetent fool...
Wtf..... knnbccb.... fuck Loong administration...
More than that... curse his family, his children in Luke 20:25 and Luke 6:31Vote Opposition Until PAP Becomes The Opposition.![]()
What is there at renaissance? Anything special?Actually I am already in JB. Arrived this morning, staying at the Renaissance Hotel. Sorry I did not tell you, Turtle. It was last minute.
Actually I am already in JB. Arrived this morning, staying at the Renaissance Hotel. Sorry I did not tell you, Turtle. It was last minute.
Oh so touching so happy that we can go back.. because vaccinated. Yeah yeah, try to pimp on the status of vaccination as the correct way of living. Dun come back crying when your body showing signs of screwed up by the vaccines.