Going to JB after border opening

My question is why are all these people not worried about pickpockets and robbers like flaccid boomers here? They are rushing back leh. So excited and happy.

How are they so different from the flaccid boomers here?

Cheap fuck Sinkies.

Oh so touching so happy that we can go back.. because vaccinated. Yeah yeah, try to pimp on the status of vaccination as the correct way of living. Dun come back crying when your body showing signs of screwed up by the vaccines.

So when will you be going overseas? Oops sorry, I forgot you can't go anywhere.

holding-my-laughter-trying-not-to-laugh.gif

Bastard.... no NSF liability 18.y.o jiuhu males steal jobs and steal 2 years of Sinkie life.... just a stroll walk from jiuhu...

2 years.... can make a mega different... in 2 years they start from zero to heroes to Superstar IT workers.... pay rise, take IT salaries $60k and Sinkie male NSF $20k slavery pay.... jiuhu kia married well at age 20 can buy HDB housing to build his family whereas Sinkie males are just beginning to start from scratch enter commercial IT work force....

Now at age 20 y.o army boy to compete with age 18 y.o jiuhu kia for same job? Are you joking...

What would FT companies think? Get 18 y.o boys better, 2 year younger make a lot of different and by the time they are age 20 their IT skills are Superstar talent.... Sinkie age 20 y.o fall behind... laugh at loong administration stupidity incompetent fool...

Wtf..... knnbccb.... fuck Loong administration...

Bastard.... no NSF liability 18.y.o jiuhu males steal jobs and steal 2 years of Sinkie life.... just a stroll walk from jiuhu...

2 years.... can make a mega different... in 2 years they start from zero to heroes to Superstar IT workers.... pay rise, take IT salaries $60k and Sinkie male NSF $20k slavery pay.... jiuhu kia married well at age 20 can buy HDB housing to build his family whereas Sinkie males are just beginning to start from scratch enter commercial IT work force....

Now at age 20 y.o army boy to compete with age 18 y.o jiuhu kia for same job? Are you joking...

What would FT companies think? Get 18 y.o boys better, 2 year younger make a lot of different and by the time they are age 20 their IT skills are Superstar talent.... Sinkie age 20 y.o fall behind... laugh at loong administration stupidity incompetent fool...

Wtf..... knnbccb.... fuck Loong administration...

Vote Opposition Until PAP Becomes The Opposition. :wink:

Actually I am already in JB. Arrived this morning, staying at the Renaissance Hotel. Sorry I did not tell you, Turtle. It was last minute.
What is there at renaissance? Anything special?

Actually I am already in JB. Arrived this morning, staying at the Renaissance Hotel. Sorry I did not tell you, Turtle. It was last minute.

KNN

Chao Turtle comments No Sweat.

Chao Turtle has to spend time with wifey and baby turtle.

You in Singapore or overseas? Now unvax complex travel requirements and deep pockets