• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gladys Goh Mei Zi: "I'm a pro PAP and I'm proud of it!"

presby

Best is she is scholar and work for PAP, then she shiok already. If not, wait till she becomes middle age and have to fight with FT for jobs then she knows. Maybe not every business good, some industry may decline and if you work for that industry, jialat liao. By then she will have a lot of stress and anxiety trying to keep her job, then she knows. By that time many Singapore and overseas graduates also looking for job. In the 80's, GCE O Level can find relatively good job, now graduates are everywhere.

Satyr

She can support whoever she wants to. Nothing to be proud about really. Nothing to be ashamed about either.
If she wants to be proudly PAP, she should join the Party.

GoldenPeriod

Best is she is scholar and work for PAP, then she shiok already. If not, wait till she becomes middle age and have to fight with FT for jobs then she knows. Maybe not every business good, some industry may decline and if you work for that industry, jialat liao. By then she will have a lot of stress and anxiety trying to keep her job, then she knows. By that time many Singapore and overseas graduates also looking for job. In the 80's, GCE O Level can find relatively good job, now graduates are everywhere.

She is not from RJC, Hwa Chong,etc, she can never be a scholar. She doesn't even have "Anal" levels.

The best she can hope for is another one of those lower class plebs supporting the elite.

da dick

Facebook and pic of the gong cheebai Gladys Goh Meizi.

1920292_10201776289668941_710475626_n.jpg

https://www.facebook.com/gohmeizi.gladys

Just another tarted up dumb cunt from Temasek Polytechnic. :wink:

single eyelid. chinagirl PR issit? didn't know they like sucking pappy cocks too

She should dig a hole and bury her head there. She doesn't even know how stupid she has portrayed herself. If she has original ideas, I give her a cookie point. But all she has done is to ape the PAP lines.

Perhaps she thinks that she can stand for election like Tin Pei Ling. Alamak, she forgot that Tin got in because her husband knows somebody. See how stupid she is.

steffychun

She should dig a hole and bury her head there. She doesn't even know how stupid she has portrayed herself. If she has original ideas, I give her a cookie point. But all she has done is to ape the PAP lines.

Perhaps she thinks that she can stand for election like Tin Pei Ling. Alamak, she forgot that Tin got in because her husband knows somebody. See how stupid she is.

She can replace old man in Tanjong Pagar.