• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Give me 10 good reasons to get rid of PAP?

Equalisation

Ya, right. Why PR can clear out their CPF $$$ at any time when they balek kampong but locals have to wait and wait for their own $$$ stuck in CPF? PR are also given perks like citizens and still have option to quit whenever they choose to leave with bagful of CPF $$$. Where is the fairness to locals?

Agree.

For us ordinary citizens, it is much needed money in our fifties !:mad:

wMulew

Ya, right. Why PR can clear out their CPF $$$ at any time when they balek kampong but locals have to wait and wait for their own $$$ stuck in CPF? PR are also given perks like citizens and still have option to quit whenever they choose to leave with bagful of CPF $$$. Where is the fairness to locals?

Dumbfuck opposition supporting retard. When PR balek kampong, the government of Singapore will have no obligations to them once they leave the country. When Singaporeans reach 50, Government of Singapore still need to take care of you until U kick the bucket

Yingge

are you joking? you mean you are a newbie here and dun read the postings?

why should we give you any reasons..? we just vote them out because we dun like their ball-less coward shit.. simple as that..

Voters are king..you mean we need to give you any reasons to vote the PAP out. pls go and suck your master dick and get an cactus to up your ass at the same time.

You are a sinkie??? Why you use the word WE??? Ball-less sinkie???:biggrin:

blindswordsman

Dumbfuck opposition supporting retard. When PR balek kampong, the government of Singapore will have no obligations to them once they leave the country. When Singaporeans reach 50, Government of Singapore still need to take care of you until U kick the bucket

Better to leave with bagful of hard cash than to stay here and keep on paying no ending taxes like slaves. Govt does not take care of sinkies for free; you pay for what you get. Nothing is free hand-out in this country under PAP Govt. Don't be brainwashed that Govt would take care of you until you kicked your bucket. You take care of yourself until you die. In this country, you can die but you cannot fall sick. Only newly imported FTsh shitizens believe the rubbish. Pioneer Gen Package is a new invention because GE2016 is near.

BamBi

they are crap, they betray spore, they are too expensive, they are too elitist, they are traitors, they are assholes

iamhere

因廟堂之上,朽木為官;殿陛之間,禽獸食祿。狼心狗行之輩,滾滾當朝;奴顏婢膝之徒,紛紛秉政...... .......

助李为孽者, 其后人将世世为奴,代代为娼!!!!!!!!!
In reality, the nation have been providing welfare state benefits (juz
because of one party rule system) to leeches aka papees leeching on the
system. These leeches aka papees wasting nation's time and resources and
etc every single second of the Mother Earth's day. By some unfortunate
default, we as a nation have to put food on table and tonnes of $$$ for
these leeches...

The country needs the government (employees of the public) to work for the
country.
Can these leeches aka papees become self reliant? Get a job and be prepared
to work hard
at least for once in a lifetime. Stop Leeching on the system.

FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP.........
MAY PAPEES, CRONIES N FAMILIES BURN ETERNALLY IN HELLS.........
MAJULLAH SINGAPURA.........
GOD BLESS SINGAPORE..............
REMEMBER to

VOTE papees OUT

do yrself, yr forefathers and yr generations to come, a favor, a service
and a long-awaited justice

:wink::wink::wink::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::wink::wink::wink: