• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

KNN you are really KGK wor don't know how to tell is real or unreal talk cock or genuine KNN looks like can double triple confirm you are a siao lang KNN
What is so siao Lang about my writing? No wonder you can’t get English A1. This kind of writing is called animated, spirited and lively confirmed by Cambridge examiner to be A1 standard.

musashi

Wow so jealous of my mother background. Didn’t I say Malaysians are are always jealous? Well she is truly adopted daughter of wealthy plantation owner in Malaya while your parents are fake gallop property owner.
Couple of points:

1. I believe @AhMeng was really born into, and brought up in, a truly "high SES" family that is still "high SES"; and of course, he himself is also at least upper-middle class (and possibly even lower-upper class).

2. May I ask, how much money (or any other kind of financial assets) did your mother inherit from that "wealthy plantation owner in Malaya"? But more importantly, during your childhood in the 1970s and 80s, were you brought up in a HDB flat, condo unit or landed house?

Couple of points:

1. I believe @AhMeng was really born into, and brought up in, a truly "high SES" family that is still "high SES"; and of course, he himself is also at least upper-middle class (and possibly even lower-upper class).

2. May I ask, how much money (or any other kind of financial assets) did your mother inherit from that "wealthy plantation owner in Malaya"? But more importantly, during your childhood in the 1970s and 80s, were you brought up in a HDB flat, condo unit or landed house?
Didn’t you read my post yesterday saying I was young and poor? Throughout all these years in this forum I have never pretended to be rich and said it proudly in Living in Jb forum before that i grow up happy having nothing! So unlike you 汉奸种 pretending to be kind. Pui your Malaysian mother phua cb! Who are you to ask me how much inheritance my mother get?

Never did I expect Malaysian cheebyeS to use my information I shared about myself growing up poor to slander me slut whore mistress and being social escort to buy condo! Only shameless immoral Malaysian Chinese and Indians will think of such an option to buy condo!

孬种汉奸种 @AhMeng is everywhere but here, dare not show face in this thread! 黎明calling you 汉奸种!hahahaha
Another 孬种汉奸种 @musashi dare not show face here. Pretended to be kind and nice to me while wanting to attack me since day one is typical 汉奸种 character indeed. 黎明calling you 汉奸种! Hahahahaha

musashi

Didn’t you read my post yesterday saying I was young and poor? Throughout all these years in this forum I have never pretended to be rich and said it proudly in Living in Jb forum before that i grow up happy having nothing!
May I ask again, are you your parents' only child or do you have at least one sibling?
If you do have at least one sibling, how many siblings do you have and what is your position among your siblings?

"Birth Order: Does Your Position in Family Really Make a Difference?"
welldoing.org/article/birth-order

• welldoing.org-Birth Order Does Your Position in Family Really Make a Difference.pdf
    76.2 KB · Views: 275

For middle-income Malaysian urbanites, housing woes are a key concern in this election
By EILEEN NG IN KUALA LUMPUR AND KENNETH CHENG IN JOHOR BARU
Published07 MAY, 2018
UPDATED 07 MAY, 2018

KUALA LUMPUR / JOHOR BARU — While rising cost of living has taken centre-stage in Malaysia’s general election campaign, another issue bubbling beneath the surface could come into play as voters head to the polls on May 9 – the lack of affordable housing for the middle-class.

Nowhere is this more acute than in the urban constituencies in the states of Johor, Kuala Lumpur and Selangor.

Many of these urbanites are part of the middle 40 percentile – commonly referred to as M40 - with a household income of between RM3,860 (S$1,306.55) and RM8,319 a month.

Take diagnostics executive Ammar Osman, for example. The 30-year-old lives in Pontian in south-west Johor and takes about an hour just to drive to his office in Johor Bahru for work.

The father of three would like to own a house in the state capital but lamented that homes there were beyond his reach, with a studio apartment alone going for at least RM300,000.

https://www.todayonline.com/malaysi...ay 8, 2018 (ACTIVE)_newsletter_08052018_today

BEF9BA4F-DC8A-422E-AFA4-48FA9F0D6B5F.jpeg

Lol these are private developer studio apartments with zero restrictions for Malaysians to buy. So he definitely can buy.

“The father of three would like to own a house in the state capital but lamented that homes there were beyond his reach, with a studio apartment alone going for at least RM300,000.“
And this condo location is considered good location in JB! Condo with swimming pool and other facilities!

I thought this is a happy thread that’s why I posted that cute smiley
It is a happy thread spoilt by jealous malicious Malaysian shit using sexual harassment to win. Why you no remove their hijacking posts that are irrelevant? Only my posts got removed in that thread of YouTube video of woman saying LJ. Their posts here are definitely irrelevant and sex harrassment and yet not removed at all but like by you some more.

For middle-income Malaysian urbanites, housing woes are a key concern in this election
By EILEEN NG IN KUALA LUMPUR AND KENNETH CHENG IN JOHOR BARU
Published07 MAY, 2018
UPDATED 07 MAY, 2018

KUALA LUMPUR / JOHOR BARU — While rising cost of living has taken centre-stage in Malaysia’s general election campaign, another issue bubbling beneath the surface could come into play as voters head to the polls on May 9 – the lack of affordable housing for the middle-class.

Nowhere is this more acute than in the urban constituencies in the states of Johor, Kuala Lumpur and Selangor.

Many of these urbanites are part of the middle 40 percentile – commonly referred to as M40 - with a household income of between RM3,860 (S$1,306.55) and RM8,319 a month.

Take diagnostics executive Ammar Osman, for example. The 30-year-old lives in Pontian in south-west Johor and takes about an hour just to drive to his office in Johor Bahru for work.

The father of three would like to own a house in the state capital but lamented that homes there were beyond his reach, with a studio apartment alone going for at least RM300,000.

https://www.todayonline.com/malaysian-ge/middle-income-malaysian-urbanites-housing-woes-are-key-concern-election?cid=emarsys-today_TODAY's special Malaysian GE briefing for May

No need to verify before posting such news just before Election Day?

“By EILEEN NG IN KUALA LUMPUR AND KENNETH CHENG IN JOHOR BARU”