• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Re: It's so easy to destroy Sporean woman

The moderators are dead or biased in this lawless forum. So shameful behaviour to allow cyberbullying of woman. No wonder we need AWARE or PAP to protect Spore women as opposition supporters are lawless misogynists.

Where's Leongsam or moderators allowing such offensive pornography photos in this so called non sex forum? Once upon a time such offensive pornography photo would be removed in this forum. But now? Standard of real or fake opposition supporters are atrocious indeed. Bloody shameful BULLIES who turned a blind eye to bullying of Sporean women. And no I am not PAP IB to say that but awakening of the selfish sinkies opposition bullying woman culture. Very shameful behaviour to get rid of adversaries.

It's so easy to destroy Sporean woman posting such offensive photos in this forum to insult women and get away scot-free. The Sporean woman either have to ignore or scold the bastard herself. No ban no nothing on the offensive bastard by this filthy forum owner that bullies women and so proud of it.

Anyway chootchiew's whore mother wife daughters are phua CB big hole stinky stinky CCB

Re: Buy a house in JB and become a public toilet

Buy a house in JB and be cyber bullied by mudlanders, sinkies and filthy shit skins.

Re: Is there real insane people in this forum?

stuff ur lang jeow into ur nostril lah..i talking abt destiny, urr type of phua cCB face cannot even make a scratch.

stuff ur lang jeow into ur nostril lah..urr whore mother wife daughters type of phua cCB face cannot even make a scratch.

Flatearth you want to see people making insinuations of me non-stop? Here is one latest example by mudlander bastard virus with SLUT mother. The connection is woman in forum. SLUT is the insult using the insinuation of someone in the forum. Clear insinuation right?

What an irony. Cyberbullying is done and condone by people who kpkb on PAP bullying poor Sporeans. Pui virus KNNBCCB go to hell with your phua CB mudlander SLUT mother wife daughters.

Poor sinkies kena bullied by PAP? Hahahahah they deserved it for being cyber bullies themselves or condone cyberbullying.

PTADER

Re: For those who think I am mad. Please provide the answers for these questions.

And you are definitely the ex psychiatric patient as per yourself in another post. So please concentrate on keeping your own sanity and not have delusion of being psychiatrist.

It's precisely because I was once a schizo and suffered from several psychiatric disorders that I am able to recognise your obvious mental disorders and schizophrenia. I am happy to report that except for my bipolar disorder, I am now fully recovered after undergoing intensive medical treatment.

Truth be told, I was in a psychotic mood when I posted my advice and my original message to you read: "You fucking hopeless attention-seeking cunt of a bitch, stop polluting and fucking up the forum with your fucking worthless rubbish."

But my years of discipline as a six star general in the SAF, one who has led the SAF to victories in several wars, and my well-earned reputation for magnanimity, especially to those enemy soldiers who ears and nuts I personally cut off, allowed me to temporarily overcome that bout of psychosis even though I forgot to take my medicine this morning. Hence, I deleted that mean message and instead, posted one that was caring and advisory, a post which I believe, reflects my warm and fuzzy personality as well as my legendary kindness.

Re: For those who think I am mad. Please provide the answers for these questions.

You are schizo and bi polar then please concentrate in your healing as you are obviously still having delusions of leading SAF to win wars and cutting off enemies ears and nuts. Take care and heal well. I fear for the safety of your bitches at home.

It's precisely because I was once a schizo and suffered from several psychiatric disorders that I am able to recognise your obvious mental disorders and schizophrenia. I am happy to report that except for my bipolar disorder, I am now fully recovered after undergoing intensive medical treatment.

Truth be told, I was in a psychotic mood when I posted my advice and my original message to you read: "You fucking hopeless attention-seeking cunt of a bitch, stop polluting and fucking up the forum with your fucking worthless rubbish."

But my years of discipline as a six star general in the SAF, one who has led the SAF to victories in several wars, and my well-earned reputation for magnanimity, especially to those enemy soldiers who ears and nuts I personally cut off, allowed me to temporarily overcome that bout of psychosis even though I forgot to take my medicine this morning. Hence, I deleted that mean message and instead, posted one that was caring and advisory, a post which I believe, reflects my warm and fuzzy personality as well as my legendary kindness.

The Penetrator

The neighborhood people all know already you are crazy !

Ginfreely,as I'm writing this to u now,I'm walking down a deserted road in tan Jong Thu at 2am in the morning?Do u want to know how to tell if u r insane or not?Have u ever seen the movie infection?In the medical profession there is this saying,the insane cannot tell the difference between red and green,if u see the drops of blood from a needle as green u are insane,if u see a red apple as green u are insane,if u see the bright flashing lights of a ambulance as green,u are insane.if u see a old woman talking and laughing to someone u can't see in the mirror,she's insane.or are you?Maybe she sees something u don't,maybe she knows something u don't.

Fear is like a parasite that can't be seen,it spreads through the unconscious mind,it spreads through ur dreams.and when u awake u are all infected,u are all mad with ur delusions and paranoia.

In all of us lies multiple personalities,we all learn to suppress them when we are children,and one of them is Charlie,he is not the nice one,he is the hurtful and mean one,the bad one and he lies in all of us who have been deeply hurt and wounded,waiting for a moment of weakness.his real name is Insanity.

flatearther

attachment.php

I honestly had a good laugh!

Wunderfool

Insanity to the insane is a new normal. After a while, even sane people behaves like insane people without realising it because they think it is a new normal but to everyone else who can't get used to them, it is abnormal.

Am I talking sense?

So, the conclusions are :

1. Insanity cannot be cured.
2. Madness is contagious.
3. Live and let live.

So, the conclusions are :

1. Insanity cannot be cured.
2. Madness is contagious.
3. Live and let live.

KNS lose already just say so what live and let live. Shameful bullies many bullying one still lost to me. And you the chanter in Benjamin Lim thread is either evil or mad. Don't look mad so must be evil.

Ginfreely,as I'm writing this to u now,I'm walking down a deserted road in tan Jong Thu at 2am in the morning?Do u want to know how to tell if u r insane or not?Have u ever seen the movie infection?In the medical profession there is this saying,the insane cannot tell the difference between red and green,if u see the drops of blood from a needle as green u are insane,if u see a red apple as green u are insane,if u see the bright flashing lights of a ambulance as green,u are insane.if u see a old woman talking and laughing to someone u can't see in the mirror,she's insane.or are you?Maybe she sees something u don't,maybe she knows something u don't.

Fear is like a parasite that can't be seen,it spreads through the unconscious mind,it spreads through ur dreams.and when u awake u are all infected,u are all mad with ur delusions and paranoia.

In all of us lies multiple personalities,we all learn to suppress them when we are children,and one of them is Charlie,he is not the nice one,he is the hurtful and mean one,the bad one and he lies in all of us who have been deeply hurt and wounded,waiting for a moment of weakness.his real name is Insanity.

Looks like another one with English comprehension problem. Since when I asked whether I am insane? I know I am not insane. My question is if you say I am insane then please provide answers to my questions and none can answer my questions so far. Let me ask you. Do you have a thread in this forum that has 217k views and still growing with 20 or 30 guests at 5.30 am and it's a dead thread? Do you have creepy filthy shit skins from the whole world under "people you may know" in your Facebook account. I have asked my friends from Spore to Hong Kong and no one has such experience. So how can it be dismissed as paranoia rather than the truth of sinister world wide conspiracy filthy shit crime by mudlander Chinese and ah nehs in cahoot with filthy shit skins. And about fears, everyone has fear, even the brave ones. But the real brave ones charged ahead despite fears.

Buy a house in JB and be cyber bullied by mudlanders, sinkies and filthy shit skins.

My barbarian mudlander Chinese neighbours and the mudlander Chinese slanderer bastards in JB forum must be proud to be mastermind of this public toilet worldwide conspiracy.

Re: It's so easy to destroy Sporean woman

Leave your name and NRIC and your family bitches details and we shall see your family women can be destroyed or not by calling them mad chicken mistress SLUT public toilet stinky stinky CCB. Try it on them. Don't talk big. Don't do to others only. I am a survivor. Yours would have jumped. Pui your mother phua CB rearing a beast. Bo ka kao sia suay lang barbarian mudlander Chinese family.

COWARD mudlander slanderer cottonmouth no guts to leave his bitches at home details for slandering by others as public toilet. No guts to test out whether his cunt bitches easily destroyed or not. Shameless cyberbully. Pui the phua CB stinky stinky CCB of cottonmouth mother wife daughters.

flatearther

Flatearth you want to see people making insinuations of me non-stop? Here is one latest example by mudlander bastard virus with SLUT mother. The connection is woman in forum. SLUT is the insult using the insinuation of someone in the forum. Clear insinuation right?
Wrong, I'm afraid. :o

1. virus did not mention your moniker, "ginfreely", and neither did Leongsam and Wunderfool (the thread starter), right?

2. Even if virus was referring to a female member, are you the only female member? There's at least one other well-known active female member, ckmpd, right? So if she did not take offence, why should you? :confused:

3. Even if virus is referring to you and insulting you, that's because you were the one who started this whole quarrel with certain members by jumping to conclusions that they were "insinuating" you, even though they were obviously talking about other women; Cottonmouth's thread (from one and a half months ago) that I mentioned before:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?237095-Typical-Sinkie-bitch-who-thinks-only-she-s-right&p=2530226#post2530226
is only one of many examples that you have misunderstood to be "insinuating" you. :(

4. If you continue insulting them, they will most probably continue insulting you, and this quarrel will only end when you stop posting (because of whatever reason); you have offended too many members here and they are not clones of one another (and even if some of them are clones and we don't count them, the remaining unique members that you've offended still number at least about ten), so even if some of them stop insulting you (because of whatever reason again), at least a few would remain to continue insulting you. :(

5. If you want them to stop all their insults against you, you MUST start a new thread and apologize to everyone you've ever insulted, AND refrain from jumping to conclusions again about any so-called "insinuation", unless your moniker, "ginfreely", is clearly mentioned.

I can see that you are shamelessly shielding these bastard cyberbullying. Only one female member had been attacked as mad and that's me. Leongsam reply is on the mad people. Virus reply is on the female mad people. So of course the only other active female member ckmpd is not offended. And the insinuation of me is so fucking clear that you are still blatantly denying shows that you are one cyberbully yourself shamelessly shielding cyberbullying of woman in this forum.

Wrong, I'm afraid.

:o

1. virus did not mention your moniker, "ginfreely", and neither did Leongsam and Wunderfool (the thread starter), right?

2. Even if virus was referring to a female member, are you the only female member? There's at least one other well-known active female member, ckmpd, right? So if she did not take offence, why should you? :confused:

3. Even if virus is referring to you and insulting you, that's because you were the one who started this whole quarrel with certain members by jumping to conclusions that they were "insinuating" you, even though they were obviously talking about other women; Cottonmouth's thread (from one and a half months ago) that I mentioned before:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?237095-Typical-Sinkie-bitch-who-thinks-only-she-s-right&p=2530226#post2530226
is only one of many examples that you have misunderstood to be "insinuating" you. :(

4. If you continue insulting them, they will most probably continue insulting you, and this quarrel will only end when you stop posting (because of whatever reason); you have offended too many members here and they are not clones of one another (and even if some of them are clones and we don't count them, the remaining unique members that you've offended still number at least about ten), so even if some of them stop insulting you (because of whatever reason again), at least a few would remain to continue insulting you. :(

5. If you want them to stop all their insults against you, you MUST start a new thread and apologize to everyone you've ever insulted, AND refrain from jumping to conclusions again about any so-called "insinuation", unless your moniker, "ginfreely", is clearly mentioned.

Buy a house in JB and become a SLUT by any other name. So said cottonmouth the mudlander COWARD cyberbully who slander female but no guts to slander Johor Sultan.