• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Re: For those who think I am mad. Please provide the answers for these questions.

Another big fat lie by mudlander bastards. There are many mudlander bastards for sure - like you and wiki shit - but there are also many sinkies - like esnd and GD/tfbh/scroobal. And a few Sporeans - like myself. Shameless mudlanders are always telling lies.

LOLOL.

Listen bitch, EVERYBODY HERE is a Malaysian, this is a Malaysian forum, you are the only Sinkie here. :biggrin:

Re: For those who think I am mad. Please provide the answers for these questions.

Everyone knows only shit lies come out from your phua CB mudlander filthy mouth.

For the record, I don't think anyone here thinks you are mad..
EVERYONE knows you are mad. :biggrin:

I strongly believe whoever in this forum say or do bad things to TS is considered as cyber bullying

Wow finally there is a good Sporean to point out the ugly truth of these real or fake opposition supporters are blind to injustice of cyberbullying or shameful cyber bullies themselves.

Wunderfool

Re: Is there real insane people in this forum?

It is normal to go off tangent.

Think about that and take as long as you need :-) :-)

Insanity to the insane is a new normal. After a while, even sane people behaves like insane people without realising it because they think it is a new normal but to everyone else who can't get used to them, it is abnormal.

Am I talking sense?

Nothing new. In the good old Delphi days it was even worse. They're here because in any other forum their accounts would be banned and deleted.

must u b so direct? everything happens becos of destiny... she's such a beautiful and volumptous slut. if not for destiny, i would not b here.

And you are definitely the ex psychiatric patient as per yourself in another post. So please concentrate on keeping your own sanity and not have delusion of being psychiatrist.

You are definitely suffering from some sort of psychological disorder, possibly Histrionic Personality Disorder coupled with adult Aspergers / Autism Spectrum Disorder or very possibly, but hopefully, not schizophrenia.

I am not making fun or belittling you but am dead serious about this: please get yourself some medical help before you become a danger to yourself or others around you. There was one Robert Ho many years ago in soc.culture.singapore and in this forum (under Delphi) who was just as schizophrenic. Not too sure what happened to him.

http://www.schizophrenia.com/earlysigns.htm

Examples of Cognitive Problems Associated with Schizophrenia

--Ruminating thoughts- these are the same thoughts that go around and round your head but get you nowhere. Often about past disappointments, missed opportunities, failed relationships.
--Lack of insight (called anosognosia). Those who are developing schizophrenia are unaware that they are becoming sick. The part of their brain that should recognize that something is wrong is damaged by the disease.
--Racing thoughts
--Nonsensical logic
--Difficulty understanding simple things
--Obsessive compulsive tendencies- with thoughts or actions
--Conversations that seem deep, but are not logical or coherent

Examples of Delusions

The most common type of delusion or false beliefs are paranoid delusions. These are persecutory in nature and take many forms:
--Overpowering, intense feeling that people are talking about you, looking at you
--Overpowering, intense feeling you are being watched, followed, and spied on (tracking devices, implants, hidden cameras)
--Thinking that someone is trying to poison your food
--Thinking people are working together to harass you

Your mudlander cow mother certainly deserved to be fucked hard for raising bastard.

Fucked hard is the word.
But little options for this old hag except for all the brown skins who doesn't mind a cow.

Wow finally there is a good Sporean to point out the ugly truth of these real or fake opposition supporters are blind to injustice of cyberbullying or shameful cyber bullies themselves.

Cyber bullying to the max degree indeed to call others they dislike mad, chicken, mistress and public toilet. So shameful behaviour to do cyberbullying or to turn blind eye to cyberbullying and yet kpkb being bullied by PAP or UMNO non-stop. Mudlanders and sinkies are really shameless.

must u b so direct? everything happens becos of destiny... she's such a beautiful and volumptous slut. if not for destiny, i would not b here.

Flatearth you want to see people making insinuations of me non-stop? Here is one latest example by mudlander bastard virus with SLUT mother. The connection is woman in forum. SLUT is the insult using the insinuation of someone in the forum. Clear insinuation right?

What an irony. Cyberbullying is done and condone by people who kpkb on PAP bullying poor Sporeans. Pui virus KNNBCCB go to hell with your phua CB mudlander SLUT mother wife daughters.

Ur a cunt ginfreely

Ur a cunt PLP dog from scroobal PLP family. Cyberbullying by scroobal PLP dog family of me Ginfreely is not the first time too. Oh and you have a cunt mother wife daughters.

I strongly believe whoever in this forum say or do bad things to TS is considered as cyber bullying

These mudlanders and sinkie cyber bullies are lawless but complain others lawless non-stop. And moderators are non existent or as good as dead. So it's a really lawless forum which these bastards enjoyed to the max bullying people they can bully and get away. And yet after that they will shamelessly play victim and kpkb on PAP or UMNO bullying.

Re: IBD F U Disesenroth is Died?

who are you to demand particulars even poodle cannot have........ you are just a paid to be fucked 3 ways CCB

You are just a filthy mouth cyber bully hypocrite complaining of being bullied by PAP. COWARD LIAR who dare not give name and NRIC hiding behind computer bullying woman. And that's your mother you filthy mouth describing there...your SLUT mother is just a paid to be fucked 3 ways CCB

when is your next fuckshow in Lucky Plaza topfloor carpark? my doggie loves to give you a run for your money............enjoy

when is your CCB mother wife daughters next fuckshow in Lucky Plaza topfloor carpark? my doggie loves to give you a run for your SLUT family money............enjoy

Hey hans168 want to slander woman? Try that on the Sultan woman lah. I bet you dare not COWARD. And remember must spell out in full not gay loong that kind of coward shit.

Re: ginfreely posted 185 times during the past 24 hours! Is that a sammyboy.com recor

I want people to be aware this kind of highlighting my 185 posts without indicating corresponding number of posts by cyberbullies who were bullying me is a skewed picture that is unfair. That itself is an act of cyberbullying to cast aspersions on me.

stuff ur lang jeow into ur nostril lah..i talking abt destiny, urr type of phua cCB face cannot even make a scratch.