• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

chuachinsengjason

Re: Boycott NS, protect your sons

Spamming with lies is OK to sinkies and allowed in this forum.

Fuck ur mother understand. Phua chee bye. limbeh ji tao cho senglee li lai jee seow.
Sammyboy.com not ur PAP play ground ok.

Kan phua li a chee bye.

ooi siaolan bitch ginfreely - customer waiting to up you la

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

This sort of war I like!:biggrin:

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthre...-Thread/page16

Fucking bitch!
Stop talking to others u fucking bitch. I order u to stop and go and service ur customers now. bitch!!
I need the business now
ginfreely, behave yourself
Dun let the customer wait.
Quic go to this thread now http://www.singsupplies.com/showthre...ME-FIRST-TOUCH

I meet u there
U can chat wif the customers oso.
Come quic

Re: Pinoys customer service is lumber one!

Re: Barbarian Muslims kill Pakistani women for wearing swimsuit in Italy

Re: Glassdoor's (Job Review) on Mediacorp - Sounds like a version of Singapore

Re: Outrage modest in NZ only 9 months home detention!

Re: Old Fart Wants To Rule Till 100 Years Old! Will Not Appoint Wife As Successor!

Re: Sinkie man inciting and threatening to do harm to the 5 police officers arrested

Re: Islam Allows Men To Beat Women! No To DNA Evidence For Rape! Men Want To Be Secur

Re: Sinkie man inciting and threatening to do harm to the 5 police officers arrested

Sinkie chua dog so like to spam lies why scared to spam more in those threads I went? Spam more times lah. Who is the one tired?

Sinkie chua dog following me around like a dog and spam lies. Pui!

chuachinsengjason

Will this thread run to 50 pages by tomorrow?

Moderator, please do not help the PAP by burying other genuine Ben Lim thread omnibus thread.

Best is ban both ginfreely and bastard jason the okt.

Bastard spamming lies calling others bastard. Pui!

Re: Dead Molester's School And 20 Over Lousy Neighbourhood Schools To Merge From 2017

Re: Court Stops Frivolous Suit By Dead NSF's Family To Extract More Money From SAF!

Re: Outrage modest in NZ only 9 months home detention!