• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

chuachinsengjason

Re: Islam Allows Men To Beat Women! No To DNA Evidence For Rape! Men Want To Be Secur

Remember sinkies, you allow bully Sinkie chua dog to disrupt thread.

Fuck ur mother understand. Phua chee bye. limbeh ji tao cho senglee li lai jee seow.
Sammyboy.com not ur PAP play ground ok.

Kan phua li a chee bye.

ooi siaolan bitch ginfreely - customer waiting to up you la

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

This sort of war I like!:biggrin:

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthre...-Thread/page16

Fucking bitch!
Stop talking to others u fucking bitch. I order u to stop and go and service ur customers now. bitch!!
I need the business now
ginfreely, behave yourself
Dun let the customer wait.
Quic go to this thread now http://www.singsupplies.com/showthre...ME-FIRST-TOUCH

I meet u there
U can chat wif the customers oso.
Come quic

Re: Islam Allows Men To Beat Women! No To DNA Evidence For Rape! Men Want To Be Secur

Remember sinkies, you allow bully Sinkie chua dog to disrupt thread.

Remember sinkies, you allow AND you yourself are bullies bullying me a Singaporean.

chuachinsengjason

Remember sinkies, you allow AND you yourself are bullies bullying me a Singaporean.

Fuck ur mother understand. Phua chee bye. limbeh ji tao cho senglee li lai jee seow.

Kan phua li a chee bye.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
Stop talking to others u fucking bitch. I order u to stop and go and service ur customers now. bitch!!
I need the business now
Quic go to this thread now http://www.singsupplies.com/showthre...ME-FIRST-TOUCH

I meet u there
Come quic

Remember sinkies you allow bullies to spread lies of others. Or you are bullies yourself spreading lies. Next time don't complain PAP doing that OK.

chuachinsengjason

Remember sinkies you allow bullies to spread lies of others. Or you are bullies yourself spreading lies. Next time don't complain PAP doing that OK.

Kan phua li a chee bye.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

Sinkie bastard chua dog got no guts but hide under a clone. No guts to bully openly.

chuachinsengjason

Sinkie bastard chua dog got no guts but hide under a clone. No guts to bully openly.

Kan phua li a chee bye.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

Sinkie bullies chua dog and semaj2357 are the same. Already told them I am not replying to them. But they will still bully you non stop. Traits of self entitled bully. Using a lame excuse of I disrupt thread. Don't know who disrupting thread WITH LIES? Injustice is acceptable to sinkies. Lol

chuachinsengjason

Sinkie bullies chua dog and semaj2357 are the same. Already told them I am not replying to them. But they will still bully you non stop. Traits of self entitled bully. Using a lame excuse of I disrupt thread. Don't know who disrupting thread? Injustice is acceptable to sinkies. Lol

Kan phua li a chee bye.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

Re: Sinkie man inciting and threatening to do harm to the 5 police officers arrested

Semaj2357 and Sinkie chua dog are the same. Ownself disrupting threads but say I am disrupting thread. This is the trait of self entitled bastards.

Looks like sinkies allow spamming too. Spam with same message. No complaint. Scared of OKT?

chuachinsengjason

Re: Sinkie man inciting and threatening to do harm to the 5 police officers arrested

Looks like sinkies allow spamming too. Spam with same message. No complaint. Scared of OKT?

Kan phua li a chee bye.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

Spamming with lies are allowed in this forum.

Kan phua li a chee bye.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

Spamming with lies are allowed in this forum.

Ok this will be my standard post now. Spamming with lies is OK to sinkies and allowed in this forum.

chuachinsengjason

Ok this will be my standard post now. Spamming with lies is OK to sinkies.

Kan phua li a chee bye.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

Spamming with lies is OK to sinkies and allowed in this forum.

chuachinsengjason

Sinkie bullies chua dog and semaj2357 are the same. Already told them I am not replying to them. But they will still bully you non stop. Traits of self entitled bully. Using a lame excuse of I disrupt thread. Don't know who disrupting thread WITH LIES? Injustice is acceptable to sinkies. Lol

Kan phua li a chee bye.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic