• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

KNN hoi lu siao ah KNN
Malaysian Chinese caught using lies to play victim! Who still want to trust what they write in newspapers? Anything that involves complaints of how cham they are please discount by big dose of salt like this case of studio price is inflated by 50%!

One shot slap all these Malaysian phua cb small cock losers using sexual harassment to win! Don’t even need to waste time to name! All can see who are these same bastards!
It's more like one chow cheebye of yours get slapped and poked by many shitskin cocks.

You really sound exasperated. Lol :biggrin:

Posting more times than others doesn't mean you will be right nor it signal to the audience that you are telling the truth.

broken-records.gif

In reality, you sound more like a broken record ... :rolleyes:

Why is my reply to this post removed? Moderator think that it’s Malaysian Indian god damn right to slander any Singaporean woman they dislike a whore??
Is this not a fact that I am stating here? All the bastard sexual harassment posts are allowed to remain in my proper threads talking about property while this stupid thread remove all my posts! Moderator supported Malaysian Indian dog to call and insult the Singaporean woman in the video a whore is a fact!

You really sound exasperated. Lol :biggrin:

Posting more times than others doesn't mean you will be right nor it signal to the audience that you are telling the truth.

broken-records.gif

In reality, you sound more like a broken record ... :rolleyes:
You are Broken record repeating malicious lies Of me. I am just replying to your broken record since I am free now with honest free time and not stolen time like you.

Is this not a fact that I am stating here? All the bastard sexual harassment posts are allowed to remain in my proper threads talking about property while this stupid thread remove all my posts! Moderator supported Malaysian Indian dog to call and insult the Singaporean woman in the video a whore is a fact!
giphy.webp

Oh is it? You should use your free time wisely and see a psychiatrist :rolleyes:
I don’t slander people means I am 1 million times wiser than you in using free time! And your free time is not even real free time but stolen time and you think you are very smart to steal time and slander me using company time!

Malaysian Chinese caught using lies to play victim! Who still want to trust what they write in newspapers? Anything that involves complaints of how cham they are please discount by big dose of salt like this case of studio price is inflated by 50%!
All those complaints of one belt One road also can discount 50%!

Come to singapore to work. my stupid store man can earn $2k x 3 own 2 house and 2 cars in jb. can even get PR and buy HDB!
And they buy hdb to rent out and fatt fatt fatt while living in JB and acting victim of how poor thing they are when actually they are the biggest bullies and living like a king in JB!

Malaysian Chinese really have 汉奸种! My unfortunate experience in JB already proven that beyond doubt! 黎明我100%支持你的“汉奸论”!

I have all along been taught that “the mouth speaks what the heart is full of”.

I probably need to relearn and learn afresh.

Madness is ravishing beauty .
A vulgar woman is a sugary sweet lady.
Aiyah you Malaysian Indian are the living proof that your sugar mouth spout innocent words while your heart is hard and black. Solid evidence all in the dead boy Benjamin lin thread chanting seemingly innocent words to attack me.

Malaysian Chinese really have 汉奸种! My unfortunate experience in JB already proven that beyond doubt! 黎明我100%支持你的“汉奸论”!
KNN hoi lu siao ah KNN
KNN now my uncle know liao you masturbate using 黎明 photo is it ? Very kinky KNN and smile as the stick disappear KNN

Hehe...I think you higher ses than me hor.. I now work as cardboard collector. Hard work...No wonder @ginfreely constantly loathes my low Ses vagabond outfit...:biggrin:
Of course Low ses no money to visit prostitute and buy porn need to masturbate to my stolen photos and call me stupid. Same category as filthy Indians calling me from around the world! But lower class than them as you are 汉奸!

Discount everything 50% is the way to go when reading their complaints on newspapers!