• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

ezgif.com-resize_21.gif

Hehe :biggrin:

Valium

There will be free speech here, members can rant here anytime, can even flame here however there's a right place for all these. When it crossed the line and become vandalism it has to be corrected.

I believe not just old members but especially the new members will find it rather amusing and discouraging and perhaps somewhat hopless if every other thread is being hijacked with stuff like jiuhokia, virginity etc etc.

This is not an attack or limited to @ginfreely it means the other members too if anyone wanna attack her by all means don't at the proper place

If you have a dedicated place for filth, then it will be contained. By keeping whores in Geylang, you have a red light district instead of a red Singapore with whores everywhere.

there are whores everywhere in sg, just more discrete than in geylang. even in high ses siglap. bunch of whores plying their trade in "spas" and massage parlors. so many "spas" i lose count.

Cottonmouth

If reasoning works, you won't need hooks and whips.
I say tear off her panties, pluck out all her cheebyemor, finger her hard with 4fingers, spit on her cheebye face and kick her hard in the cunt.

The problem with this forum is that there are too many oppie cocksuckers. In the real world, 70% of the voters support the right party. So it should also be the same in this forum. 70%!

Dear @ginfreely

Lately it seemed that many threads in SBF had been hijacked by you posting your personal problems that you may have been facing in this forum which is completely unrelated to the subject of the thread thus detailing the thread. I plea with you to refrain from doing so with immediate effect. What you had done is amounted to graffiti which to you may be art but to most members here is public nuisance and or vandalism.

This is a plea to you seeking your understanding and your cooperation to keep the forum clean in a sense of putting right content in right subject or thread.

Every member here is free to post anything except gore and porn but please keep every post in its proper place.

Thank you and enjoy your time here everyone
Why you targeting me but not those scumbags that hijacked threads to insult me slut whore mistress? And the insulting has been going on for ages while which thread did I hijack recently that’s off topic? People talked Elon musk then I talk Elon musk is off topic meh? I wish glockman dead in one thread yesterday must make a big hoo ha I am off topic while for so long every other threads so many pieces of malicious black shit insulting me is not off topic? You know what you reminded me of? LJ McCully siding with KT Latha

I have made my peace with myself, now @ginfreely, do what you deemed fit.
Why didn’t you answer me which threads did I hijack recently that is off topic? And how many is this compared to those hijacked and started by scumbags targeting me? I have been busy with my landlord work and really no such time to go hijack threads everywhere. Unlike the many scumbags idling in their jobs on paid time ganging up to bully me.

Why is that pooniahma sprouting nonsense from her smelly cunt and asshole again ???
No shame sai Lang and pai Lang with smelly cunt and asshole mother wife daughters kpkb after having sex with people’s wife. Small cock coward bully. Pui!

I agree. I don't mind (sometimes I even enjoy) exchanging trash talk with her or trading barbs, but not where it is inappropriate and when it just kills the whole flow of the subject matter.
Yeah right malicious Malaysians and sinkie traitor dogs insulting me slut whore mistress in any thread is appropriate but cursing you dead in one thread is not. Self entitled Malaysian asshole Sinkie still acting victim. Pui!