• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

SgGoneWrong

50 videos and she had her bra on...

Was it because her nipples are big and hairy or there are a lot of padding in her bra?

Good job with the blowjob, I've not seen a cock hungrier girl.

janella-1.jpg

Maybe she’s keeping her nipples for her future husband to see only.

I will forward this thread to Shamungam to prove Singapore police is sleeping and not attending to sexual harrassment and theft of sex video case. Can someone kindly insert scroobal photo here for Shamungam to see him here? Scroobal clone SgGobeWrong is here and so shameful that senior civil servant is participating in sexual harrassment.

SgGoneWrong

I will forward this thread to Shamungam to prove Singapore police is sleeping and not attending to sexual harrassment and theft of sex video case. Can someone kindly insert scroobal photo here for Shamungam to see him here? Scroobal clone SgGobeWrong is here and so shameful that senior civil servant is participating in sexual harrassment.

Siaochee, boh jiak yolk again ah?

SgGoneWrong

Scared? I thought you were happy to do sexual harrassment. Let your boss see you so happy.

U pathetic lah, many here put u on banned list and stopped responding to you. Now you try to engage me in your siao lang conversations. Imh also don’t know what to do with you so you get to roam free. You must really thank Sam boss to give you an avenue to vent your siaoness despite his other readers getting harassed by you.

Anyone with half a brain knows from your two posts that you are the pathetic loser trying to engage me and I merely giving you a slap in return.

Another act smart poor people. Watch TV and movies are low SES people, especially watching porn and stolen sex videos. High SES people read. That’s why poor countries always have low literacy rate.

Now people should know why some countries remain poor or will become poor. Full of low SES people watching porn and stolen video. These pathetic losers some more think they are so smart to judge people and dismiss victim of theft as low SES people after stealing from them.

I am an average Singaporean girl-next-door and after being in a dating scene for a while, I realised that Singaporean guys cannot compare to Malaysian guys.

Even though Singaporean guys are generally more well-groomed, they still lack the confidence to carry themselves well. They are also more sheltered, dependent and like to hide behind their mother’s apron strings. Yet they are super not realistic and always hope to be together with the chio-est girl in school or work even though these girls are way beyond their league.

On the other hand, Malaysian guys are more independent and can be depended on because they do not lead such a pampered life and are more resourceful in getting things done. If the light bulb spoil or need to fix some furniture, they can usually DIY unlike Singaporean guys who will just call and pay a handyman (who is usually Malaysian) to get the job done. They are also more practical and down to earth, simple comforts can make them happy, athough this by no means is an indication of their lack of ambition or drive. On the contrary, they are very motivated to succeed in life because they know how hard life can be back in Malaysia. Some of them may not know how to dress up well, but their rugged nature more than makes up for it!

I am currently attached to a Malaysian guy and I can say that I am more happy with him now than with my Singaporean ex-es. He is very sweet and caring to me and we are planning to get married next year. To all girls out there, don’t limit yourselves to dating just local guys, you’ll never know what you are missing out on!

http://www.nextsingapo.com/archives/1579

Didn’t I say before Singaporean still think Malaysia is like 60 years ago Malaya? Please lah what “how hard life can be in Malaysia”. Go see my low cost housing photos yesterday all so nice. Wait till she sees their normal housing estate with semi detached house or even bungalow, she will realize how much she has been conned of how poor thing they are.

Oh also don’t forget my observation of my two cheapo Malaysian Chinese neighbors marrying with ball with no proper wedding dinner. She will regret lah. Better stay with nice Singaporean guys (but not those low SES sinkies here or in other forum that promote porn and stolen videos).

this sinkie cunt might be kena gong tao or dating a 古爷仔。。she be a drug mule or pimp out as SG pros in SBF in no time.

Who is pimp out as SG pro in SBF by Malaysian boyfriend? Your mother wife daughters? I no Malaysian boyfriend before or now or next time so can’t be me ever.

Cottonmouth

Filthy slut Ginfreely the whore still horny and rubbing her cheebye after a gang bang and cum bath. Fuck her cheebye with a knife.

cd67e06f5bcd4ef4085ca9520abe8eb2.jpg