• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious General Election Soon 2019 ??? - 2.59M Eligible To Vote

PAP

Wahlou ehh...this type initial. Tan C B. Can win huh?:roflmao:
If ever these dumb Oppies win and form the government, be prepared for a devaluation of SGD and depreciation of your assets. Make no mistake about this. These bunch of Oppies and their supporters right here in this forum are wicked racists, highly prejudiced, intolerant, and sectarian They only strive to divide this country for their personal glory to the detriment of innocent ordinary Singaporeans.

Revenger

after election = 9% gst , 6.9M population mostly from ceca FT , cpf withdrawal age pushed to 70 .

don't complain , you dumbfuck sinkies .:biggrin:

No hot topic for the Oppo to work on. The recent Malaysia issue is sensitive for the oppo to bring up. Then it’s always the rising costs, high housing high transport costs.

The euphoria of Mahathir winning in Malaysia has weaned off. With the economy on the down, PAP will portray themselves as the best party to helm the ship.

WP will have a fight on their hands to keep Aljunied. Waiting for LHY to throw his hat into the ring to join TCB. Then again will LHY willing to play follower to TCB ?

Sinkies deserve the government they get. HDB value becomes Zero. CPF can see but cannot touch. Elites have different laws and punishment. GST is good for the poor. Cost of living increase is good. 70% must love all of these. Song Song Gao Jurong!

PTADER

If ever these dumb Oppies win and form the government, be prepared for a devaluation of SGD and depreciation of your assets. Make no mistake about this. These bunch of Oppies and their supporters right here in this forum are wicked racists, highly prejudiced, intolerant, and sectarian They only strive to divide this country for their personal glory to the detriment of innocent ordinary Singaporeans.

I know for a fact that the WP and SDP engage in their own little astroturfing and have their own cadres and members participating in this forum (and forums such as this). Hence, their failure to repudiate the toxic conduct such as that directed against the minority Malay/Muslim community is very glaring.

If the Sec-Gen and leadership of the WP and SDP have any brains between their ears, they would know that such conduct and behaviour by their loony supporters are unacceptable and can, and will lead the country down a spiral of racial and religious conflict, ruin and chaos, as experienced by other nations. If they had any balls between their legs, they would haul their loony supporters into line instead of fearing the loss of support from these loonies or fearing an end to the juvenile PAP bashing that their loony supporters engage in using embarrassingly crass, no class and childish ways such as "PA fucking P" and similar inconsequential nonsense.

That the WP and SDP have chosen to remain silent instead of speaking up, repudiating and condemning such behaviour amongst their loony supporters speak volumes. It either shows they share the toxic views of their loony supporters or they have no balls to haul their loony supporters into line. Whatever it may be, it does call into question their fitness to hold the office of Members of Parliament.

My congratulations to the PAP for having both the balls and the brains to repudiate and condemn such toxicity by these loonies.

whoami

Tan CB was usually the pappy who won by the biggest margin. There has got to be a reason for this, other than he was a pappy. :wink:

Tat was then. We will see how he perform cm next GE. But i doubt he will win by a big margin again. :smile:

Don't try, how we know. Must try. Don't be kiasi and kiasu. There are enough intelligent and resourceful people who will pitch in if the Oppies win.

One million of the eligible voters are naturalized sinkees? 750k of them are Ah Nehs? If that is the case, sure win.

No way, PAP can lose.

1. Enough naturalized Ah Nehs to vote for PAP ;
2. Election Department under PM, how can lose?

The sheer number of adult voting foreign naturalised citizens will grant PAP a resounding 75% victory. Say good bye to your CPF and your HDB zero value flat when lease expires. You get what you voted for. So, please stop complaining in future.

Oppies should play the nationalist card. Sinkees will understand that platform.

1. Limit foreigners on work pass in the country to 1 percent; Deport the rest of them.
2. Naturalized sinkees are to transfers all their assets outside the country to Sinkapore and keep it here for at least 10 years. They will pay a one-time tax of 10 percent of their total asset. This tax will go to a special fund to assist sinkees affected by the foreigners.
3. Foreigners are required to contribute to CPF; the funds can only be withdrawn after 10 years they leave Sinkapore.