• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fuck This Fat Bastard!!!!

Yes this motherson is worth just $1.2k really cheapskate. Zeddy look on the brighter side you know him fuckup when he worth only so little not if future maybe he makan more.

Also good luck and work safe in your offshore job buddy.

Thanks Joe..

I will ignore him from now on.. should have listened to my wife.. Really learnt my lessons about friends..

Years ago when I went to Rotterdam Port for a job trip, I bought him a Holland football jersey as a gift for him since he is a fan of the Dutch team..

This time for my offshore job trip later this year, I will give him a spanner from my vessel's engine room as my gift for him to knock some sense into this fat head..

He was my neighborhood kaki..

During my younger days, I was involved in 2 fights back then, and on that 2 occasions, he was with me till the end..

I too went to his rescue when he was having some problems with few young punks then..

Thats why I really felt betrayed with his present selfish attitude.. He began to change 3 years ago when he met up with this divorcee lady who worked her charms on him.. She later dumped him after 2 years..

This scum probably has low self esteem as a result of his personal failures.

Dear Zeddy: Look at it this way, you got your bike back in one piece and was able to sell it. It could have been much worse. Forgive him and take it as a lesson learnt. Nice bike.

Yes.. Thankfully he didn't get himself involve in any accident.. I was also worried as he was a careless rider who was previously involved with 2 accidents involving his then Hayabusa..

Thank the Lord he didn't do anything stupid with my bike..

more than 10 years and you dunt noe his character

He was a good buddy before he began to change after meeting his then divorcee GF..

After that all true colors came out liao..

I will really fuck him up real good this time if I meet him outside..

$1200 is cheap considering a lesson learnt. relax it is just only paper money.

Ho Ching lost taxpayers billions still haven't learn the lessons.

This scum probably has low self esteem as a result of his personal failures.

My wife was at the airport last month to catch a flight to Jakarta when she saw this Lard there having a good laughing time with his friends..

When my wife approached him, he sheepishly told her he's going to Bangkok with his colleagues..

This was after he apologised to me profusely few weeks before that telling me he's having some financial problems..

KNN got money go Thailand, no money to pay all his fines..

We agreed that he would pay me just $100 a month since that useless Fat Bastard told me sob stories that he was having financial problems and his divorcee GF just left him for another man..

Divorcee GF just left him for another man - shouldn't that result in a huge financial upside for him? LOL......................

I bought him a Holland football jersey as a gift for him since he is a fan of the Dutch team..

Ahem! LOL LOL LOL.................................

$1200 is cheap considering a lesson learnt.

Ho Ching lost taxpayers billions still haven't learn the lessons.

I will write that 1.2 k off and consider it a donation to a bastard who got no father..

Serious, his father left him when he was young thats why he used to tell me about his sad fatherless stories during our younger days..

Divorcee GF just left him for another man - shouldn't that result in a huge financial upside for him? LOL......................

Laksaboy must be mighty pissed off when hearing this..

This Fat Lard friend of mine even bought all the diapers, milk for the divorcee's 2 young sons..

He did that for 2 years.. Even bought CNY clothings for the 2 boys.. In short he played the role of a father to the kids real well even though he was not the actual father.. LOL..

Ahem! LOL LOL LOL.................................

No its not Alamak.. LOL..LOL..

well at least he gets to enjoy the joys of fatherhood for 2 years.

that is at least a consolation prize! :D

Laksaboy must be mighty pissed off when hearing this..

This Fat Lard friend of mine even bought all the diapers, milk for the divorcee's 2 young sons..

He did that for 2 years.. Even bought CNY clothings for the 2 boys.. In short he played the role of a father to the kids real well even though he was not the actual father.. LOL..

On the contrary, laksaboy will be delighted when he reads about that chowka gongkia's silliness. :D

well at least he gets to enjoy the joys of fatherhood for 2 years.

that is at least a consolation prize! :D

Yes at the expense of his poor single mom..

Poor lady who asked him for $200 to help pay their home's utility bills and for her daily marketing expenses..

But bastard told his mom he got no money to give her as most of his money went to the divorcee and her kids..

On the contrary, laksaboy will be delighted when he reads about that chowka gongkia's silliness. :D

His silliness knows no limits..

He once told me the youngest son of his GF was having a high fever because the poor boy was missing him badly..:rolleyes:

This type stories a dime a dozen.
Honoring debts dun seem to figure very highly on people's moral compass nowadays.
Friends, siblings,relatives, even husband and wife, father and son can fall out over money.
Following mammon religion preach by pap.

When I lost my wallet back then and borrowed from him $20, he even called me up many times asking for his $20 back.. KNN.. Ptui!!!

To spite him, I inserted the $20 inside this envelope and wrote his name on the front of the envelope and gave it to him in front of all my kopitiam Kakis and told him, ' Here's your 20..'

KNN got money go Thailand, no money to pay all his fines..

Got thailand can whore can party can enjoy....
Pay you only get a word of thanks.
Your 10 years friebdship to him worth 10 bucks per month only. This type roadside see him spit on his fuckace.

Thanks Joe..

I will ignore him from now on.. should have listened to my wife.. Really learnt my lessons about friends..

Years ago when I went to Rotterdam Port for a job trip, I bought him a Holland football jersey as a gift for him since he is a fan of the Dutch team..

This time for my offshore job trip later this year, I will give him a spanner from my vessel's engine room as my gift for him to knock some sense into this fat head..

I am sorry to hear about what happened bro but please don't give up on friends, sometimes it is like that, he just doesn't realise it or may be in "survival/selfish" mode after being influenced. Just treat it as if he didn't know better and forgive him. He is already in a worse off position than you from what you described with being dumped, etc. Forgive him for it was money that he craved, not hurting you. People are prone to err and some become more selfish as they grow older, this is as they may have inferiority complex and may be secretly envious of others including yourself and he thinks you probably won't mind since you are better off. Forgive them for they may not know better.

When i think of those who treated me bad, extremely bad and exceedingly bad and i think of them as doing this without realising the impact, it also makes me feel better and i find it easier to smile at them when i see them. If you cannot be good friends, at least be civil. If you must cut off ties, also remember to cut off the bad feelings so you live your life to the fullest. If he is a real good friend, forgive and move on, taking it as a bad chapter with him.

If he is no longer a friend, then wasting another minute even thinking of such a matter will be a complete waste of time. Best wishes and safe travels sir.

When I lost my wallet back then and borrowed from him $20, he even called me up many times asking for his $20 back.. KNN.. Ptui!!!

To spite him, I inserted the $20 inside this envelope and wrote his name on the front of the envelope and gave it to him in front of all my kopitiam Kakis and told him, ' Here's your 20..'

Who knows, he may be in more need of the $20 than you, the fact he is asking you for it may mean he needed it more. Take it that he needed the money and give him the benefit of the doubt. Just think of it as treating him to coffee, i know it definitely irks, being in such situations myself before. I find that though, the faster i forgive them, the happier i feel. Don't let your weekend be ruined by such issues, spend it happily with your family and loved ones. Most of us here, from the time we were born will probably never see the 40,000th day of our lives (unless medical science really advances)

Make every day a happy one as much as possible. If something can be mended, mend it, if it cannot, then leave it. If it cannot be resolved then no use worrying about it, just go and do something that makes you happy and end the day on a happy note.

he is your friend, so why not take responsibility, you are the one who give him the permission, the only people in the wrong is you.

Got thailand can whore can party can enjoy....
Pay you only get a word of thanks.
Your 10 years friebdship to him worth 10 bucks per month only. This type roadside see him spit on his fuckace.

LOL.. he even told my wife the Thai trip was sponsored by his company.. CCB..

I told my wife his Company so good can sponsor all his expenses in Bangkok ahh?:rolleyes:

Even a CEO from an MNC must fork out some money from his own pocket when he's on an overseas trip, what more a lowly airport mechanic like that Fat Fuck..:rolleyes: