• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fuck This Fat Bastard!!!!

i would say just move on.
let nature decided if fat bastard should receive his karma.
if no, there must be a reason we do not know.

He is just sore that he can't take back the money, those betray the trust of good friend is all bullshit. pls lah. he can fool others but not me.

yeah you can fool others you got balls but in actual fact you got no balls to protest outside the Istana.. Only know how to KPKB in the Forum..

BTW I just had pork chop for lunch..

You can go and shove your cucumber up your arse..

Take it easy, life is full of ups and down. Its a matter of time to heal the pain that had occurred.

Zeddy must be heartbroken. :(

Keep his number on your phone. If he ever calls again, pick it up and scream as loud as you can into it before clicking it off.

Always the case, bro. Those not-that-close friends won't be in a position to make you part with your cash. Trust me, I had 2 bad experience previously. Coz they were close friends, did not see the need to have it written down in black and white. Your case 1.2k. Mine? 5 zeroes.

2 Options for your consideration.

1. Forget about the money aand this person and move on.
2. As and when you are free, call him up and chase after the money. Start the conversation with Kanninacheebye.

That's true. Not about the $1200, but betrayal by a close friend. So sad.

once a sinkee zha bor friend owe me some money and then MIA for two years. i also forgot about the loan until one day, she sent me an email requesting for my bank account no. in sinking land. transferred 2x original loan amount to my account. was a pleasant surprise. ask her why transferred so much, she say paiseh owe so long and she was in money problem back then.

let's hope bro zeddy get the same surprise.

Thanks Bros for your advice and kind words.. As I said, the money is not important, but I really hate when someone whom I trust betrays me.. This is no ordinary friend but a person whom have been with me thru thick and thin in the past..

I will write off the debt but I'm angry that he is taking advantage of my kindness and my friendship..

Thanks again for your kind words..

Zeddy take it easy bro I also had friends like this, very desperate to contact you but slow to return the cash. The world has a lot of assholes like these around.

Thanks alot Jah for your comforting words.. Fat farker caused me a lot of inconveniences.. Had to go to and fro to Town Council to settle all his parking samans.. Irresponsible fat lard..

Really a good lesson learnt for me never to trust that Ah Pui again..