• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fuck This Fat Bastard!!!!

relax lah! why hurt your own soul for such small little things!

maybe he really has 苦衷?

[video=youtube;yU2ZdehKS1Y]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yU2ZdehKS1Y[/video]

Who knows, he may be in more need of the $20 than you, the fact he is asking you for it may mean he needed it more. Take it that he needed the money and give him the benefit of the doubt. Just think of it as treating him to coffee, i know it definitely irks, being in such situations myself before. I find that though, the faster i forgive them, the happier i feel. Don't let your weekend be ruined by such issues, spend it happily with your family and loved ones. Most of us here, from the time we were born will probably never see the 40,000th day of our lives (unless medical science really advances)

wuqi256 bro, you are one of the kindest chaps around, but no lah, this zeddy's friend is evidently one of those fellows that the term "chowka" was invented for. the advice to take it easy is great, but this type of fellow must one day kenna blanket party by a few friends then he may be less chowka. plenty of those like him around........................

Who knows, he may be in more need of the $20 than you, the fact he is asking you for it may mean he needed it more. Take it that he needed the money and give him the benefit of the doubt. Just think of it as treating him to coffee, i know it definitely irks, being in such situations myself before. I find that though, the faster i forgive them, the happier i feel. Don't let your weekend be ruined by such issues, spend it happily with your family and loved ones. Most of us here, from the time we were born will probably never see the 40,000th day of our lives (unless medical science really advances)

Make every day a happy one as much as possible. If something can be mended, mend it, if it cannot, then leave it. If it cannot be resolved then no use worrying about it, just go and do something that makes you happy and end the day on a happy note.

Thanks for your advice bro Wuqi..

I was just disappointed with his calculative selfish ways.. I lent him many small amounts in the past ranging from $10 to $50..

Think the total amount then came up to less than $200.. I didn't ask him back for the money..

But I observed him in the past.. He would have a jolly good time during his payday and would pretend to act blur settling his past debts..

Then the same cycle continues.. He would show a sad face when sitting down with our Kakis at the kopitiam..

He is around 90 kg and have this innocent baby face..

I have enough of him.. Our friendship already strained around a year ago.. This is the final straw.. That's the end between me and him.. Good riddance to the Fat Lard..

he is your friend, so why not take responsibility, you are the one who give him the permission, the only people in the wrong is you.

Yes I gave him the permission to be the 2nd owner / rider of my big bike..

But that Fat Lard should also show some responsibility by settling all his fines..

As I mentioned, its not the amount that is bothering me but his Boh Chup selfish irresponsible attitude that is pissing me off..

And on top of that, my wife has been nagging at me non stop for being too lenient to that Fat Lard..

bro,
next time he asks for money, ask him to go see his MP :o:o:o

I borrowed him many small amounts in the past ranging from $10 to $50..

Lent him, not borrowed him, quick change before ah leong comes in tomorrow morning and jee siow.......... :D

Kum siah, kum siah for correcting me..:p

he is your friend, so why not take responsibility, you are the one who give him the permission, the only people in the wrong is you.

Same same machiam those 60.1% who voted pap cannot complain arsehole pain from daily sodomising.

Tuff luck ran into literally a 猪朋狗友. What do you think?
pig-emoticons-expressions-11.gif

Thanks to all Bros here for allowing me to vent my frustrations..

I feel good after sharing my story with you guys..

I shouted at him back then and fucked him up in a full blooded verbal assault.. Thought he would listen but in the end I was wrong..

Then I used the soft soft approach and talked to him nicely in the hope that he would realise his mistakes.. I was wrong again..

Seems like there is a cow dung inside his fat head that made him so obstinate like a donkey..

Make every day a happy one as much as possible. If something can be mended, mend it, if it cannot, then leave it. If it cannot be resolved then no use worrying about it, just go and do something that makes you happy and end the day on a happy note.

A person who does all this cheating and betrayal has no pride in himself and no respect for others. I remember a parent lecturing his son once ... Even if you lose everything, everyone in the world take away what you have, never lose your principles and your character, because these are the only things nobody can take from you.

In 2011, I let this Fat Fuck friend of mine become the 2nd owner / rider for my BMW GS Adventure.. As my elder brother requested that I used his car since he would be away to HK for 2 years, I kindly gave permission to this Fat Fucktard to use my bike on conditions that he pay the monthly installments and all traffic fines that he accmulated..

Then this CB kia accumulated so many fine letters that were sent to my letter box..

This Fat CB Kia didn't pay the season parking, URA saman and 1 month of the bike installment.. Told him many times but he acted stupid..

In the end, left with no choice since the saman letters were all under my name, I paid up.. Total amount $1200 including the payment of the 1 month overdue bike installment..

I took the bike back from him in early 2012 and sold it to another bike enthusiast.. Few weeks back, I told him kindly to pay back that 1.2 k to me on a monthly basis.. We agreed that he would pay me just $100 a month since that useless Fat Bastard told me sob stories that he was having financial problems and his divorcee GF just left him for another man..

But that CB Kia was not having any financial problems when he was in Thailand few months back having a good time with his friends..:rolleyes:

Fat Bastard is now ignoring my SMS and calls..

I will really fuck him up real good this time if I meet him outside..

First time its that bastard's fault....the second is your fucking problem liao.....wtf ask you heart so soft? Give tuayapeh i dun give any fucking face liao.......

In a way I must admit that I was too soft on him on accounts of my long time friendship with him..

I also remember that on 2 occasions in the past when I was involved in some serious fighting outside, he loyally came to my aid..

But whacked him verbally also no use.. Talked to him nicely also no use..

He's truly hopeless and purposely acting stubborn..

Never lend money to, or borrow money from someone else.

It'll save you plenty of trouble.

notice that basturd fucktard conspicuously disappeared from this thread instead of coming in - sinkie this, sinkie that ....

now we know that the fucktard is also fat :oIo::oIo::oIo:

notice that basturd fucktard conspicuously disappeared from this thread instead of coming in - sinkie this, sinkie that ....

now we know that the fucktard is also fat :oIo::oIo::oIo:

He's busy with his vegetarian thread lah.. LOL..

Tuff luck ran into literally a 猪朋狗友. What do you think?
pig-emoticons-expressions-11.gif

This pig reminds me of my friend the Fat Lard especially when he played as a goalie for our neighborhood football team back then..

When he dived to save a shot, he resembled that of a flying pig..

Never lend money to, or borrow money from someone else.

It'll save you plenty of trouble.

Good advice..

Please also read my previous post on how this Fat lard became a Gong Gong Hero by playing the role of a father to 2 sons belonging to his divorcee GF..

Supported the whole family with his 1.4k salary and in the end kena dumped by the Divorcee..:D

LTK also mentored YSL for more than ten years also dunno YSL's chee hong wat?

Actually this Fat Lard was a loyal friend..

Been with me thru some of the difficult times in the past.. Then 3 years ago when he was with this Divorcee, he began to change especially when its money involved..

He began to be calculative even with me even though I had given him many small loans in the past..

Have no choice now.. Will just write off all his debts and go our separate ways now..

A sad end to years of friendship..