• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Froggy you are so right! Pigeon flying over head is a big blessing indeed. Two nights of peace with peace with zero knocks heard.

knnccb

dementia affects the mental condition and can lead to poor health from paranoia and deprivation of sleep. it doesn’t mean you’re mad. it can seriously deteriorate your health and well being without a partner or care giver by your side. dementia sufferers should not be left alone to fend for themselves. check with a doc or pyschiatric professional. no time to waste. the “lucky” encounter with a pigeon can act as a temporary placebo. but it will be shortlived.

means wat? lau gin will hongkan anytime?

she will look like this lau kwey bu

The-scaleless-phenotype-Gross-appearance-of-a-sc-sc-chicken-The-majority-of-feathers_Q640.jpg
Has gan shiok bin turned into moreless chicken ? KNN

knnccb

Slutty Bin hongkan already? The PRC came down challenge her, tore off her panties, strip her naked and step on her nipple.

she damn kumgong go and fight with tiongs, tiongs sibeh kwailan lawless one, she sure hongkan.
rip lau gin sbf 2010 - 2020