Friendly reminder ahhh...

When you read rethoric hot war US-China with US support Taiwan over democrazy and human rights and SCS issue are fake news.... US fake democrazy stuff into their white arse.

The real news is when you read this hot war is over eliminating of US currency domination, no.1 spot economy and crude oil trading domination.

The crude oil trading domination tied to US currency domination is ending soon and US has switch to dominating chips.... a useless commodity.... electronic Chips has no resale value... dump...

herein again chao lanjiao angmoh must find some thing to dominate in the car industry... cannot control battery so try chips chips chips...

Get yourself educated and prepare to fuck laksaboy nick if this bastard still come shit his US nonsense....

In this region where are - malay / Indonesian has higher practical value

US quite jialat now. Every other bike store online is a rogue store which does not deliver what you purchase. In fact, some has already closed down and is still offering items for sale online (which I read from reviews they don’t deliver). The worst of them all is Amazon.

I th8nk there is a supply chain issues in the US. Many workers who were in the logistics and trucking business are still staying home due to massive gomen quantitative assistance.