• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

For Sinkies by sinkies

Sinkies are a hopeless bunch
Always comparing who drives the latest Merc or owns the most expensive Rolex or hang how much flower
Fight on pavement , fight on roads , fight in pubs , fight in coffeeshops , fight every where but will never fight for their rights :FU:
Well said

If i can give a thousand likes
I will give

BDED7759-5757-4673-B694-983CA4510A45.jpeg

Nice to see sinkies finally realizing the truth and calling themselves sinkie!

Lol! The stupidity holds no bounds!
Of course. Sinkie is like nigger. Only sinkie can call sinkie sinkie. Sinkies are born sinkies, like u, a sinkie too albeit a different passport. :cool:

Always comparing who drives the latest Merc or owns the most expensive Rolex or hang how much flower
Fight on pavement , fight on roads , fight in pubs , fight in coffeeshops , fight every where but will never fight for their rights :FU:
Nonsense. Ramesh not a sinkie fight for his rights? Hire lawyer send letter to jaga co. Now that uncle Steven and his jaga company been removed, who is right u tell me? :cool:

It has been confirmed. You can behave badly as a customer but service staff cannot retaliate against customers!

The perfect description of a sinkie. Truer words have never been said. :thumbsup:

Only sinkies can fuck sinkies. Not newly minted sinkies, ex-sinkies, or FTs.
Ah....

So that's what for sinkies by sinkies means!

It is about fucking sinkies! Fuck sinkies by sinkies!

Yes, it's purely an inter-sinkie thing.
Yeah I can see that.

Consistent with what I have been saying all along.

Sinkies love to look down on their own sinkies. Someone got fired unfairly? Must be the sinkie fault lazy lousy stupid. Not my problem.

Pregnant staff got fired for being pregnant? Serve her right. Who asked her to get pregnant? Want to work dont get pregnant!

Security guard kena scolded for trying to collect $10 for parking at condo? Who made that stupid rule? Stupid security guards! Fire them!

Oh but the guy who complain is from India and boast that he live in condo while sinkies live in HDB (reality check - TRUE)......

FUCK the indian! Sinkies unite!

*slap forehead*

Fucking stupid sinkies you guys deserve to be wiped out eventually.

Yeah I can see that.

Consistent with what I have been saying all along.

Sinkies love to look down on their own sinkies. Someone got fired unfairly? Must be the sinkie fault lazy lousy stupid. Not my problem.

Pregnant staff got fired for being pregnant? Serve her right. Who asked her to get pregnant? Want to work dont get pregnant!

Security guard kena scolded for trying to collect $10 for parking at condo? Who made that stupid rule? Stupid security guards! Fire them!

Oh but the guy who complain is from India and boast that he live in condo while sinkies live in HDB (reality check - TRUE)......

FUCK the indian! Sinkies unite!

*slap forehead*

Fucking stupid sinkies you guys deserve to be wiped out eventually.
Bro, no excuse. When CECA sinkies unite. Now we know is sinkie fuxk sinkie, better stand down before fatso prettipls scream racist. :unsure: